Updated: mysejahtera sop at petrol station
erald06
Nov 9 2020, 10:02 PM

I really wonder why our country don't have proper black & white about the rules. Baru kena, then only say 'oh, really got such rules'. Where the fuck was it written then?? You ingat we all Prof.X ke, setan??
erald06
Nov 9 2020, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(Asquith @ Nov 9 2020, 10:26 PM) I hope everyone calms down on this matter. First off, the article refers to a case that happened in June not a recent occurrence. Clearly there are more to the story than the MSM are letting known. Secondly, other than the usage of the Setel App no mobile phones are allowed to be used anywhere near a refuelling pump. Do note you CAN be fined for using any electronic devices near a fuel dispensing pump and that includes a vape. The final clarification, as of right now the usage of MySejahtera is only required when you step into the mart and is not required if you use your credit/debit card at the payment terminal. The issue is that the people are freaking out due to some dude was saying via whatsapp that his father got summoned due to he didn't scan eventhough he was no where near the counter/shop but the police still did it. Though yes, there's no proper proof for him for saying so and he didn't say what happened to the father(did he counter back or not) but this issue is big enough to freak people out. Hell, even GSC made a meme post about it. This post has been edited by erald06: Nov 9 2020, 10:44 PM
erald06
Nov 9 2020, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Nov 9 2020, 09:21 PM) Although one has scanned, one must still take his or her temperature and record it manually. Failure to do so, confirmed kena one. I can safely say that no one has ever did this. I seen plenty of people scanned, take temperature and just masuk. Heck, I even see people scanned and terus masuk without taking the temp. Seriously, why is everything so redundant? Might as well no need to use the app right? Just write it down in the book! Same purpose/function what! Except the difference is that scanners no need to take temperature while the one who writes in the book needs to take it. Why semakin fikir, semakin bodoh ar?
erald06
Nov 10 2020, 08:39 AM

If the shop don't have a 'guard', for instance like a restaurant, so how if no one takes record the temp? Just terus masuk jer? Of course, we can't rely on the person themselves because...*looks at the people who came back from Sabah without quarantining themselves*
erald06
Nov 10 2020, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Nov 10 2020, 08:45 AM) I am beginning to wonder was it an deliberate act by the government that by not making quarantine compulsory upon those returning from a Red zone area, so that the virus is allowed to spread to West Malaysia in order for them to excersize more control over the population ? I don't think people are in the mood to talk about some conspiracy theories right now...so you are saying Cow purposely allow this to happen so he can try to declare darurat? Don't want to lari topiclah...
erald06
Nov 10 2020, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Nov 10 2020, 09:02 AM) Yes I know it sounds like a stupid conspiracy theory but how else can one explain this stupid no quarantine procedure required ? If no quarantine procedure was required from a Red Zone area back then, why is it required now, whether its called lockdown ka, CMCO ka etc. Buka aje lah terus. One thing is for sure they will continue to amaze me with their level of intelligence. Common sense and logic is not within their forte. If it was, Malaysia would already be a first world country liao
erald06
Nov 10 2020, 11:25 AM