"Terrible" 2 years old, need guidance to keep occupy

TSBboyDora
post Nov 9 2020, 02:32 PM, updated 5y ago

2,361 posts

Hi all,
my daughter ady reach 2 years old ++, now she is very restless and very active.
How am I going to keep my daughter occupy ? I know smart phone and TV is the best ( totally solve all my problems)
but I do not want her to get addicted and spoiled her eyes at the very young age.

She had almost everything (tons of books, colouring books, tons of jigsaw puzzles, few cooking sets, football, stuff toys, dolls etc etc, you name it.) but she get bored easily.
I also know all standard stuff like "you have to be patient, spend more times with her, put your effort,
, talk to her ...... ". but as a working parents during this era, really need guidance from all the experienced parents out there.

Thank you.

TSBboyDora
post Nov 9 2020, 02:39 PM

2,361 posts

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Nov 9 2020, 02:35 PM)
Curious, what milk powder do you give her?
I gave her kopi kaw every morning. joking

Morinaga Chil Kid 2
TSBboyDora
post Dec 8 2020, 04:57 PM

2,361 posts

QUOTE(cyrixgr @ Dec 3 2020, 04:11 PM)
nice read

0.0142sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:00 AM