58 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

General DRAGONBALL / Z / GT / Movies / TV / Everything!, Next: Revival of "F" (ドラゴンボールZ復活のF)

beck_ken
post Feb 14 2016, 12:37 PM

4,716 posts

Now it's beeruz vs his twin brother for the battle of earth
SUScute_miao
post Feb 25 2016, 10:34 AM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Feb 14 2016, 12:37 PM)
Now it's beeruz vs his twin brother for the battle of earth
the chapter seems released too late
SUSic no 851025071234
post Jul 7 2016, 11:10 AM

1,231 posts

Why nobody watch? It's now more interesting than that comedy beerus
XPAWNED01
post Jul 7 2016, 12:18 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Jul 7 2016, 11:10 AM)
Why nobody watch? It's now more interesting than that comedy beerus
The pacing still sucks though. They put plenty of unnecessary scenes in each episode. The only decent F Trunks episode so far is the latest one.
SUSic no 851025071234
post Jul 7 2016, 01:11 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Jul 7 2016, 12:18 PM)
The pacing still sucks though. They put plenty of unnecessary scenes in each episode. The only decent F Trunks episode so far is the latest one.
Ya I think so too but current seems promising develop of story. Previous is like comedy no development
Snake'eyes
post Jul 7 2016, 08:34 PM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

Black goku = Kaoishin?
ELinawa
post Jul 10 2016, 06:42 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Snake'eyes @ Jul 7 2016, 08:34 PM)
Black goku = Kaoishin?
I still like to think black goku is goten wit red ribbon tech
XPAWNED01
post Jul 10 2016, 07:18 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(ELinawa @ Jul 10 2016, 06:42 PM)
I still like to think black goku is goten wit red ribbon tech
but Black kind of showing us that he possessed Goku's body and is trying to make the body remembers back Goku's stances and skills.
Also reminder that he is wearing a Potara earring and a Time Ring, items which only possess by the gods.
ELinawa
post Jul 10 2016, 08:22 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Jul 10 2016, 07:18 PM)
but Black kind of showing us that he possessed Goku's body and is trying to make the body remembers back Goku's stances and skills.
Also reminder that he is wearing a Potara earring and a Time Ring, items which only possess by the gods.
Im not aware of kaioshin earing.. Lol..
I kust vaguely remember all rr android have an earring..

SUScute_miao
post Jul 11 2016, 11:56 AM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

where to know the backgound of black??
carpathia
post Jul 15 2016, 12:15 AM

2,619 posts

For those of you that collect dragonball toys

chickenessence
post Sep 4 2016, 01:51 PM

221 posts

Super saiyan in Dragon ball super become competition of colours?

Super saiyan gold, red, blue... and now rose?
Got rose gold version like iphone? haha
ELinawa
post Sep 4 2016, 08:50 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(chickenessence @ Sep 4 2016, 01:51 PM)
Super saiyan in Dragon ball super become competition of colours?

Super saiyan gold, red, blue... and now rose?
Got rose gold version like iphone? haha
Curious who is black.. Since he is not that kaioshin..

Why I feel the manga for dbs no as good as the anime?
No ssb+kk?
EroS
post Sep 5 2016, 02:07 PM

2,902 posts

The last episode was wtf wei.

I thought Trunks arc won't involve the dragon balls (not at least until reviving the dead) but in the end it did. sad.gif

And Zamasu, a GOD in training is also tempted to them. blink.gif

Wish the writers could have come up with a better story line instead.
ur4m3shi
post Sep 8 2016, 12:31 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Sep 5 2016, 02:07 PM)
The last episode was wtf wei.

I thought Trunks arc won't involve the dragon balls (not at least until reviving the dead) but in the end it did. sad.gif

And Zamasu, a GOD in training is also tempted to them.  blink.gif

Wish the writers could have come up with a better story line instead.
i feel u ... the most WTF to me is for them to come back to the past after their defeat ... cant just bring some senzu with them during the trip? vegeta defeated easily again (why im not suprised) ... as for black identity, for me, i still think black is zamasu fused with goku (the kaioshin-like outfit + the god ki)
beck_ken
post Sep 11 2016, 10:04 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Sep 8 2016, 12:31 PM)
i feel u ... the most WTF to me is for them to come back to the past after their defeat ... cant just bring some senzu with them during the trip? vegeta defeated easily again (why im not suprised) ... as for black identity, for me, i still think black is zamasu fused with goku (the kaioshin-like outfit +  the god ki)
Already reveal in ep 58:

trunks arc is getting more interesting.

Now Zamasu knows the existing of Super Dragon Balls and he knows the 1 year rule wish, he will attempts to kill Gowasu and "self appoint" him as the kaioshin so that he can has the access for the time ring as well as the potaro rings. bruce.gif

Check out Geekdom101 youtube page, he has good explanation and each episode reviews:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgIqhB8oD5SZ0yUSp71VCOQ

This post has been edited by beck_ken: Sep 11 2016, 10:04 PM
Dominic Toretto
post Sep 13 2016, 10:12 AM

70 posts

So, in order to kill Beerus, you just need to kill the kaioshin. That's why there is no god of destruction in future Trunks's timeline.
beck_ken
post Sep 15 2016, 04:18 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Sep 13 2016, 10:12 AM)
So, in order to kill Beerus, you just need to kill the kaioshin. That's why there is no god of destruction in future Trunks's timeline.
Goku Black may be the God of destruction
beck_ken
post Oct 3 2016, 09:01 AM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Jul 10 2016, 07:18 PM)
already revealed..goku black = zamasu whistling.gif

remembered there are 4 time rings that keep by gowasu? that's represented 4 timelines that created! Meaning we have 4 Zamasu

1st Zamasu = present, killed by Beeruz

2nd Zamasu = the immortal

3rd Zamasu = used super dragon ball in one of the time line to shift mind and body with goku

4th Zamasu = unknown

XPAWNED01
post Oct 3 2016, 07:02 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Oct 3 2016, 09:01 AM)
already revealed..goku black = zamasu  whistling.gif

remembered there are 4 time rings that keep by gowasu? that's represented 4 timelines that created! Meaning we have 4 Zamasu

1st Zamasu = present, killed by Beeruz

2nd Zamasu = the immortal

3rd Zamasu = used super dragon ball in one of the time line to shift mind and body with goku

4th Zamasu = unknown

Then my guessing isn't that far too off liao.
I only didn't expect it was another Zamasu.

58 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:20 AM