7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

General DRAGONBALL / Z / GT / Movies / TV / Everything!, Next: Revival of "F" (ドラゴンボールZ復活のF)

beck_ken
post Feb 14 2016, 12:37 PM

4,716 posts

Now it's beeruz vs his twin brother for the battle of earth
beck_ken
post Sep 11 2016, 10:04 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Sep 8 2016, 12:31 PM)
i feel u ... the most WTF to me is for them to come back to the past after their defeat ... cant just bring some senzu with them during the trip? vegeta defeated easily again (why im not suprised) ... as for black identity, for me, i still think black is zamasu fused with goku (the kaioshin-like outfit +  the god ki)
Already reveal in ep 58:

trunks arc is getting more interesting.

Now Zamasu knows the existing of Super Dragon Balls and he knows the 1 year rule wish, he will attempts to kill Gowasu and "self appoint" him as the kaioshin so that he can has the access for the time ring as well as the potaro rings. bruce.gif

Check out Geekdom101 youtube page, he has good explanation and each episode reviews:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgIqhB8oD5SZ0yUSp71VCOQ

This post has been edited by beck_ken: Sep 11 2016, 10:04 PM
beck_ken
post Sep 15 2016, 04:18 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Sep 13 2016, 10:12 AM)
So, in order to kill Beerus, you just need to kill the kaioshin. That's why there is no god of destruction in future Trunks's timeline.
Goku Black may be the God of destruction
beck_ken
post Oct 3 2016, 09:01 AM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Jul 10 2016, 07:18 PM)
but Black kind of showing us that he possessed Goku's body and is trying to make the body remembers back Goku's stances and skills.
Also reminder that he is wearing a Potara earring and a Time Ring, items which only possess by the gods.
already revealed..goku black = zamasu whistling.gif

remembered there are 4 time rings that keep by gowasu? that's represented 4 timelines that created! Meaning we have 4 Zamasu

1st Zamasu = present, killed by Beeruz

2nd Zamasu = the immortal

3rd Zamasu = used super dragon ball in one of the time line to shift mind and body with goku

4th Zamasu = unknown

beck_ken
post Oct 3 2016, 11:31 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Oct 3 2016, 07:02 PM)
Then my guessing isn't that far too off liao.
I only didn't expect it was another Zamasu.
Yup! It was the time travel machine from future to the present which re-write the history therefore created a new timeline... I kinda like this arc and the OST, it was just awesome! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
beck_ken
post Oct 6 2016, 11:06 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Oct 4 2016, 11:09 AM)
the goku black arc was supposed to be "dark" and "serious" arc ... turns out it was nothing special ... dbs rumoured to end after xeno tourney anyway ... so just sit back and enjoy what ever toriyama throwing at us  whistling.gif
For me it's a good arc, toriyama only focus on drawing, it was toritaro who arrange all the storylines, that's why there are some diff between the manga and anime

Leak scan saying that Goku will travel back to find Master Roshi and learned one technique that he never learn from him..... brows.gif brows.gif

beck_ken
post Oct 7 2016, 07:31 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Oct 7 2016, 05:17 PM)
Kenapa mesti travel back?

I tot Master Roshi is still live. If already dead pun, can still find him in the heaven or after dead realm. Heck even last tim Goku also can still fight Buu even he already dead with halo on top his head.
Cuz now they are at future and most being already die
beck_ken
post Oct 11 2016, 08:05 AM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 10 2016, 01:02 PM)
Trunks went

no false, some sort of hybrid form, blue striking lighting but keeping the super saiyan mode but his eyes were white, something like Brolly type brows.gif

good explanation on the timeline, it reminds me of Terminator

beck_ken
post Oct 16 2016, 09:06 PM

4,716 posts

mafuba to seal goku black? LOL! epic to bring back that skill from Master Roshi!
beck_ken
post Oct 17 2016, 08:41 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Oct 17 2016, 11:33 AM)
mafuba i think is to seal Zamasu cuz Zamasu is immortal. Vegeta gonna deal with Black, hope he would put up a good fight.
Yeah, seal the immortal Zamasu and Vegeta deals with Black

for years, vegeta always be a side kick for Goku, battle after battle he always be the first to challenge and be the fastest to be defeated! Seeing how's Trunks's false SSB can at least gave Black a good fight, Vegeta should redeem himself for this!

Damn! Why they wasted Gohan's talent? After Cell saga, he was getting weaker and weaker, thanks for Toriyama transform him to be a scholar and a family man. I really want to see Gohan at least contribute one more time. The last time he fight during Resurrection F, he kinda weak.
beck_ken
post Oct 24 2016, 09:05 AM

4,716 posts

Fusion of Zamasu and Black to become Supreme Kai! Damn, the looks so evil and kickass

I like this week ep 63, Vegita finally redeemed his pride, his fight with black really ass kicking, the scene where he grabbed black's hair and head butt him then release his ki saying "i am the prince of saiyan!!" with rage...damn! when was the last time vegita has that moment of pride?

i can see the fusion of goku and vegita is coming, hints are there especially the appearance of Gowasu and universe 7's kai!

beck_ken
post Oct 24 2016, 10:07 AM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(fin307 @ Oct 24 2016, 10:01 AM)
yea most probably since kaio shin told them about how he separated with kibito by using namek's dragon balls.
hopefully vegito tho cause gogeta still have that time restriction.
vegito most likely cuz gogeta is non canon

i really curious how this mafuba trump card is playing whistling.gif
beck_ken
post Oct 24 2016, 12:22 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(fin307 @ Oct 24 2016, 11:20 AM)
knowing goku.
he will mess this up.
haha.
yeah...first he forgot to bring shensu beans tongue.gif

this round he left the urn in the time travel machine biggrin.gif

typical Goku's personality laugh.gif
beck_ken
post Oct 30 2016, 02:27 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Oct 24 2016, 02:43 PM)
Now that's the Goku we know.

I dun recall the Goku in GT as THE Son Goku haha
Goku again.... forget to take the seal from master roshi... hahaha
beck_ken
post Oct 30 2016, 02:28 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(bartbarb @ Oct 30 2016, 02:04 PM)
The fight is kinda boring with no progress... now with zamasu fusion pulak... 65 preview zamasu looks like eva with the circle on the back.

I kinda like it. It's normal cuz there are story to tell
beck_ken
post Oct 31 2016, 01:57 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Oct 31 2016, 10:37 AM)
more like the giant saviour statue from devil may cry 4 game ...

[attachmentid=7911001]
Yeah.

Remembered the episode where Omni king summon goku to meet him? Supreme Kai brought goku there and they met the grand priest? He also has that white circle thing...
beck_ken
post Nov 6 2016, 02:14 PM

4,716 posts

This week is real kickass episode
Damn the epic final fantasy kind of boss, double gallet gun by Trunks and Vegita! Goku's epic kamehameha pose... things getting intense

Next week the return of Vegetto! Notice merged zamasu has some weird outlook, may be due to fusion with power up form cuz if you guys remembered, for potaro rings fusion, both individual need to be at base form but goku black merged with SSJ Rose form, so some weird thing happened and he become 2 faced now. LOL
beck_ken
post Nov 6 2016, 04:12 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(ELinawa @ Nov 6 2016, 02:15 PM)
So.
Vegito come back and overwhelm zamasu like a baws..
Kinda typical la pulak..
I think they will having hard fight too cuz merged zamasu is immortal.

beck_ken
post Nov 6 2016, 08:49 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(ELinawa @ Nov 6 2016, 08:21 PM)
It should be epic..
In the preview also see vegito put on serious face while fighting..
I kinda wanna see what effect when this two clashing done to the enviroment..
Like goku v berus, each punch can echo to whole universe..
Yeah, can see vegito having tough time fighting with merged zamasu!

Merged zamasu ki blast can causing the whole earth shaking, yeah, i wanted to see what will happened when 2 titans clashed

My question... will there be any triple fusion? Since vegito can take out one side of the ring and pass it to Trunks....then merged Vegito with Trunks, transformed to SSJ Blue + SSJ hybrid blue, hahahaha! Too much fantasy
beck_ken
post Nov 7 2016, 08:15 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Nov 7 2016, 07:53 AM)
episode 67 title release a couple of days back...
it mentioned Zen Chan in that..
so Vegito not going to beat Zamasu but Zen Chan will...
Is it from a legit source? Cuz the YouTube channel I'm following didn't update that

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0420sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:14 PM