Shorea Park @ Bandar Bukit Puchong, 1st phase - Mira Service Residences

PoisonSoul
post Aug 25 2021, 05:06 PM

1,841 posts

Any updates on this place? I see it’s surrounding by small factories and all. Not sure if it’s a conducive place to live since there might be people buying this to rent to the workers instead.
PoisonSoul
post Aug 27 2021, 07:52 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(pizzamilk @ Aug 27 2021, 06:28 PM)
anyone know about the exact location for this property?
From what I know, it's here.

Big red box is the whole "Shorea Park" area. While the X box is the 1st launch of Mira.

GMaps Link
PoisonSoul
post Aug 31 2021, 09:53 PM

1,841 posts

Hmm after going to the gallery, this is what I've gathered for the future dev of the "masterplan".

The 2 sideways lines are another 2 more similar residential towers for "Shorea Park".
Finally, the last big box is where it's said to have a similar condo like USJ21 Main Place or Atria Mall. Downstairs mini mall, upstairs residential. Macam their other project YouCity3.

Not sure if this is something, but the roads near George Kent there leading into Shorea Park has been "upgraded" (tarred). Different from what we see in Google Maps Street View.

Not sure what other info you guys want/need. Can just quote me and I'll answer if there's any I know about it.
PoisonSoul
post Sep 9 2021, 11:45 AM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(Bellekhor0521 @ Sep 9 2021, 09:03 AM)
yello, any owners here?
Thinking to ink my signature. Afterall, it looks like it would be a nice place to rent out if too many nearby workers want to rent.
PoisonSoul
post Sep 20 2021, 02:40 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Sep 20 2021, 02:04 PM)
Sales keep calling ayam

Is this osk legit?

Heard another 4 years to complete?

Better wait it complete to buy?
Construction site. (1 month ago)

Deeper look of the current construction. (1 month ago)

OSK got a few props around. Recently I saw they launched one in PJ called Ryan&Miho. If you frequent Genting and looking for a cheap place to stay, you should come across Windmills upon hills (or something). That's OSK's as well.

But... there's one so called failed(?) one in Cyberjaya. Mirage by the lake. I keep see ppl selling at some low price. Not exactly sure why lah. For this property, they (OSK) don't even dare to list in their website. Maybe it wasn't theirs 100%? I have no idea but a simple google search will show they are the developers for this.

As for better wait complete to buy, it depends on your looking. For me is that, if this place is gonna be flooded with rentals, I'm gonna make my unit as rental as well. It's cheap now, 4-5 years down the road, the price definately gonna shoot up.

This post has been edited by PoisonSoul: Sep 20 2021, 02:42 PM
PoisonSoul
post Sep 20 2021, 03:00 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Sep 20 2021, 02:58 PM)
Windmill i saw it but forgot which developer coz my wife bought the cheaper Midhills..

So OSK wont go KO like Evergrande in next 4 years?
What are the chances haha

Wanna invest but dont want end up looking at bare land
Still thinking
Unless you are some God or "He whom knows it all" (Marvel), then I guess, we won't know how the future's gonna play out right?
PoisonSoul
post Sep 20 2021, 03:06 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Sep 20 2021, 03:02 PM)
So u bought already?
3 room how much?
Heard left 2 room only
Yeap. Inked. Managed to get Type D @ 49xk (before rebate of 10%)
Wow, 2 room for whole Tower A or jus Type D left 2 units?
PoisonSoul
post Sep 20 2021, 03:26 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Sep 20 2021, 03:22 PM)
Type D is 4 bedrooms oh,.. do cheap meh 49x?
Last month i heard left Type B only… dunno gimmick or not to pressure i go book
Oops sorry. Yes, 4 bedroooms Type D @ 49x. Yes it is true.

Whatsapp between me and my agent.

Pressure or not, idk man but on the day I went for signing, I do see the lawyer has a few (approx 10+-) folders/SPA docs ready to sign.
PoisonSoul
post Sep 20 2021, 03:46 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Sep 20 2021, 03:41 PM)
S&P those free + rebate 10%?

Lets say i loan with MRTA
If i touch wood covid dead.. applicable loan free for spouse?
S&P hampalang all free. They only require me to pay RM3k for so called booking fee. Yes to 10% rebate, that’s why I have the “discounted price”.

Not sure with MRTA. I did not opt for it but it SHOULD BE SO as that’s what MRTA is for.
PoisonSoul
post Oct 31 2021, 12:15 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(derwwk @ Oct 31 2021, 11:24 AM)
All is surrounded by factory or kampung house. Nearest shop lot around 300m. But price is really cheap for freehold. I just inked one and don't look back.
From where I am living right now, there's no difference for me. I'm also surrounding by factories and a little more distant are kampungs. Heck, even shop lots are also more then 300m away from me right now. So for me, this is actually a pretty good area already. If not, just rent out lo.
PoisonSoul
post Jan 15 2022, 11:44 PM

1,841 posts

MIRA SITE PROGRESS PHOTOS UPDATE AS OF 31ST DECEMBER 2021

PoisonSoul
post Jan 30 2022, 12:27 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(GoodToF @ Jan 28 2022, 11:42 PM)
Anyone of you receive letter from OSK regarding on additional multipurpose lawn?
Yeap. Got it.
PoisonSoul
post Mar 8 2022, 12:39 PM

1,841 posts

"As of early March 2022" - my SA

PoisonSoul
post May 11 2022, 05:58 PM

1,841 posts

"This week Monday" - my SA. Which is 9th May 2022

PoisonSoul
post May 11 2022, 05:59 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Apr 7 2022, 02:48 PM)
I think they just launched 2nd phase called Anya
What I managed to obtain from them.
"For now pricing and package not yet confirmed ya" - SA

PoisonSoul
post May 11 2022, 06:11 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ May 11 2022, 06:04 PM)
Seems like this 1k sqft layout is better than Mira's 1k sqft
Mira’s 1k sqft is 1011, Anya is 1195. That extra space is I think very good already compared to Mira.
PoisonSoul
post Jul 5 2022, 02:23 PM

1,841 posts

SA: "Latest picture from construction team"

PoisonSoul
post Aug 7 2022, 08:52 PM

1,841 posts

Went on site today to take a look.

Tower A

Tower B

Tower A and Tower B different progress because SA said both towers are built by different contractors but will finish @ the same time.
PoisonSoul
post Sep 27 2022, 05:01 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Sep 27 2022, 03:50 PM)
I bought a unit at Tower B
I think Tower B faster than A kot
Btw when is the expected completion time?
Forgotten
Mid 2024?
Should be VP around then.
PoisonSoul
post Oct 24 2022, 01:54 PM

1,841 posts

August
Tower A: 5 floors (based on my previous post), (4th and 5th constructing)
Tower B: 9 floors (based on my previous post), (8th and 9th constructing)
Refer: *

"End" of October
Tower A: 8 floors (7th and 8th constructing)
Tower B: 17 floors (16th and 17th constructing)

Damn, Tower A's contractor is really taking their sweet time.
However, as of today (24/10/2022, Deepavali day) they are working.

Tower A

Tower B

This post has been edited by PoisonSoul: Oct 24 2022, 01:55 PM

0.3250sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:13 AM