Middle Eastern arrested after date rape Japanese

jimliew
post Nov 3 2020, 10:00 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Nov 2 2020, 11:50 PM)
hurr durr... it's totally ok to date and invite a man to your house alone, have a good time eating food, getting drunk and everyone sing kumbaya go home. and sex doesn't have to be shitty. it's just sex.

again, i'm against rape that's definitely a crime and shitty thing to do, but as adults, everyone has a responsibiity to manage expectations and know the limit. the limit here is so far down, and then turned into a shitty person because you failed to manage expectations right before even inviting the guy.

you can't just push all the blame to the guy, brush off hands and go "ppl like u make world a shitty place to live".

take responsibility for every action.
So given the same circumstances, you will rape the girl too? It's her fault she did not manage expectations
jimliew
post Nov 3 2020, 12:24 PM

456 posts

1. There are people who cannot say no firmly.
2. The man could be quite forceful , ” just some food i brought let's eat”
3. The girl may think I'll eat and get him out.
4 but man forced himself on her.
Just a possible scenario.

According to jigsaw, she is partly responsible for being raped
jimliew
post Nov 3 2020, 12:32 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Nov 3 2020, 12:29 PM)
As a grown adult, you have responsibility to be careful with people you deal with. If you have trouble saying no, better learn fast. It saves lives.
So that's payment for learning
jimliew
post Nov 3 2020, 06:15 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Nov 3 2020, 02:23 PM)
I totally agree. There's no argument that the guy is wrong for forcing himself on her. My argument comes from the woman's actions, and that as an adult in this not-so-perfect society where a lot of people want to take advantage of you (money, sex, etc), she's partly responsible for letting the circumstances take place.

I just disagree with the standpoint from some people that the woman bears ZERO responsibility for what happened.
This is victim blaming
jimliew
post Nov 4 2020, 10:36 AM

456 posts

I suspect someone has rape fantasies and try to console himself by insisting victim had to share the responsibility of his possible actions
jimliew
post Nov 4 2020, 10:46 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(Micozole @ Nov 4 2020, 10:38 AM)
paving the road 1st..so society will think its partially the victim's fault

when time comes, can start raping and say :

- who ask her to show me her long legs?

- who ask her to walk alone?

- and who the fuck ask her to stay at home alone?

i am a batang ok! i see wiminz, i wanna fuck

tagging J1g54w in case u need backup story to cover for future potential
Even start a poll to test water. To me that was the creepiest thing ever, no matter how the scenario was twisted
jimliew
post Nov 4 2020, 11:06 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Nov 4 2020, 11:01 AM)
you don't sohai la. that poll was to show you even if it's not a rape, the victim was partly responsible for being risky. i wasn't defending the criminal, criminal is criminal.

my point has always been towards personal responsibility of people making risky choices.

i asked in this thread, nobody answered. if a woman travels alone in New Delhi and walks through shady streets at night, is she being responsible to herself?
Not the same, she was in her own home, try harder

0.0160sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:43 PM