Middle Eastern arrested after date rape Japanese

bryanlad
post Nov 2 2020, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 2 2020, 10:09 PM)
Erm. Why cannot drink some fine wine and have some food? Gila ker. Drink wine , eat burger, terus ganas sex.

No self control, say no control lah.
yup yup willing to go on a date or drink alcohol with you doesnt necessary mean sex

bryanlad
post Nov 3 2020, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(Candy12 @ Nov 3 2020, 12:11 AM)
Obviously you all have not heard or seen the kind of rave parties and sex orgies these rich Arab elites organized outside their country for weekend retreats and summer vacations.

Perverted Saudi prince ordered his entire staff to strip naked at his Beverly Hills mansion's pool and said: 'I want to see some naked p****

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-32...pers-claim.html
helang lifestyle
bryanlad
post Nov 3 2020, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(Micozole @ Nov 3 2020, 01:18 PM)
i doubt thats true

jst because alcohol was used as a reason, the punishment doesnt diminished or become less severe

but it would be nice if there's a sample of comparison
yup definitely just pulled it out from his ass
sendiri gatal, blame alcohol pulak doh.gif

bryanlad
post Nov 3 2020, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Nov 3 2020, 03:38 PM)
Legal is just one aspect of living in this society. If you expect to stay out of trouble just because you are law-abiding, you are in for a surprise.

You drive pass a green light and never bothered to watch out for surprise pedestrians/motorists breaking rules. You hit them, they die. Legally, you are not wrong, but it ruins your day because you have to be questioned by police, might even have to testify in court, your car is damaged, have to claim insurance, have to get checked at hospital, if you have children in car they may get traumatised, etc.

But would have preferred that the day went by without any accident at all, just with a little more responsibility from your ownself to watch out for such situations when driving, or you still prefer to drive blindly because it's green light and you are legally right?
she definitely was unwise but shes not legally or morally wrong
i do think you have a point, but whats the point in placing the fault on the girl
think about it, your argument on alcohol=sex will kena highjacked by puak pas

bryanlad
post Nov 3 2020, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Nov 3 2020, 07:01 PM)
Yeah, so I'm waiting for more people to jump and say teacher is 0% fault.
here i come
i would say not 5% should be 1%
the teacher already told the class whoever that will be butthurt can leave the class, at last still got student butthurt tell the parents
1% because he should just kick all students that might be butthurt, shouldnt have taken a chance

0.0353sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:37 AM