Middle Eastern arrested after date rape Japanese

Stigonboard
post Nov 3 2020, 10:02 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(demamkuning @ Nov 2 2020, 09:55 PM)
Why not

It's only food and alcohol. Everybody loves good food and alcohol.
I saw lot of rape cases where the rapist say cannot control themselves after got drunk

So still say alcohol is good by inviting a guy night at your home and expect no sex/rape??
Stigonboard
post Nov 3 2020, 10:10 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 3 2020, 10:08 AM)
Also if there's no alcohol, how to make the excuse "I'm not usually like this?" rclxms.gif

Want alcohol, but also want complete control - and the excuse that it's not if something wrong happens. icon_idea.gif

Plus both also drunk, how come only one side got assaulted? Both can't consent hmm.gif
Hahahaha you right
Stigonboard
post Nov 3 2020, 11:32 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(Micozole @ Nov 3 2020, 10:14 AM)
because alcohol is jst a convinient excuse

if there's no alcohol..then porn will be replacement

if no porn then probably the figure of the girl got me tempted

if not the figure of the girl then maybe the smell of her perfume triggered me
everyone's looking for a convinient excuse when they got caught
u remember what the cinema shooter claim after he shot few ppl in US cinema? someone's popcorn triggered him...

ppl like that jst need an excuse..and any silly excuse to them sounds perfectly logical
Its not an excuse

Lot of law all over the world put “intoxicated by alcohol” as one of the reason for people to lost control hence the accused will get lesser charge

Only recently lot of countries amend their law to void this for traffic related offence including Malaysia

But sadly lot of other charges like assault, rape and abuse the lawyer still can use the “drunk” card to get lesser charge
Stigonboard
post Nov 3 2020, 02:07 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Nov 3 2020, 01:02 PM)
Really would like to see evidence of this.

In rape cases, intoxication cannot be used as defense.
Just go watch any law series or google la

Lot of ppl get lesser charges during rape/assault/fight case if they say they got intoxicated either by alcohol or drug
Stigonboard
post Nov 3 2020, 02:52 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Nov 3 2020, 02:20 PM)
I can't find any. So I thought you have your reference to prove your point.

You just bullshited that point like you always do huh
Your respond shows how shallow your knowledge of the law
Need to spoon feed everytime?

Bodoh ke apa
Stigonboard
post Nov 4 2020, 01:15 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Nov 3 2020, 05:33 PM)
I already told you I tried to look for it but couldnt find.

You bodoh ke apa saying something without proof?
You can easily google it

Why i need to spoonfed malas ppl
Stigonboard
post Nov 4 2020, 01:28 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Nov 4 2020, 01:24 PM)
Not so easy it seems. Didnt come out in search.

Why dont you just admit you bullshit your "facts".
Ma god

You really lazy arent you

Give you some sample - in Canada intoxication either by drug or alcohol can be use for defence as long you can prove you intoxicated at high level

0.0418sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:20 AM