Medical Conditions Gf low sex drive, Endometriosis
TSbeebee1314
Nov 1 2020, 09:22 PM, updated 6y ago
Any health experts can advice. My gf says she's suffering from endometriosis which leads to her super low sex drive. We are just like any normal couple, can sweet sweet hug hug kiss kiss. But when it comes to sex (oral or intercourse) , it seems that she has very low drive. If I don't initiate it, she probably won't do it at all. Sometimes this is getting frustrating when I feel the urge for it. I don't ask her to do housework and etc so she's not tired out from doing any houseworks since I'll be the one doing household chores.
Please help.
TSbeebee1314
Nov 2 2020, 08:24 AM
QUOTE(ryanlit @ Nov 1 2020, 09:32 PM) err......iis it because of nampak ur dick pun takde selera ke.......owait....just kidding...just one of the possibility.... normally it was the opponent unable to generate enough "kick" to open her water flowgate......  QUOTE(waghyu @ Nov 1 2020, 09:47 PM) Maybe you not good enough? Do you drive her wet enough? Lick right parts repeatedly? Make her scream lo. Bukan macam dalam porn, but after awhile, her flood gates open and will very wet.
TSbeebee1314
Nov 2 2020, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(l4nunm4l4y4 @ Nov 1 2020, 09:30 PM) Look up Endometriosis lah wei. Don't be selfish. Already look it up. But after awhile, she'll be very wet and don't feel pain anymore. But it's just that, she doesn't enjoy much. Alamak we're like any normal couple except don't have libido passion. Guess I need to get her toys.