1,056 posts

I haven’t bought any insurance for myself

Currently covered by my company only

Hope I don’t regret in the future
taiping...
post Oct 29 2020, 10:55 AM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Oct 29 2020, 10:51 AM)
I am also fully covered by my company but I have bought it myself as I am fully awared that I won't have any coverages once I Kena retrench or retired form the company! To get a policy at age 60 is farking expensive premium !
Even if u’re covered till age 60 since u buy young, does not mean it’s cheaper

This post has been edited by taiping...: Oct 29 2020, 10:55 AM
taiping...
post Oct 29 2020, 11:29 AM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(hahakat88 @ Oct 29 2020, 11:01 AM)
Don't understand, how is that not cheaper?
QUOTE(wufei @ Oct 29 2020, 11:04 AM)
it will not be cheaper....
average monthly payment is cheaper because u pay early and u earn bonus and profit and kept in the account.
Then they use part of the investment to subsidise your premium
What if u take the amount to invest urself

0.0155sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:53 PM