Medical card premium increased

JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 29 2020, 10:31 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(neoexcaliber @ Oct 29 2020, 09:53 AM)
Same here but mine increased by 25%. PruBSN Takaful.
gila how come naik so much?
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 29 2020, 10:36 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Oct 29 2020, 10:08 AM)
its so funny, can cum k and rant but cant spend time to read the terms and conditions of a policy! you buy car also will understand the specs and price of the car first  what!. yawnzzzz
honestly I rather read the car specs that the thick policy

average joe wont understand shit what is written there

even loyar gonna have some hard time deciphering some clause and terms lol

JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 29 2020, 11:16 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(bryon @ Oct 29 2020, 10:51 AM)
Yours likely an old plan which is a participanting plan which shares profit from insurance company every year
Nowadays all ILP in the market is non participating plan which don't share profit from insurance company every year and yet have to pay management fee to them every year which is much much more profitable to them compared to traditional plan like yours which has been discontinued from market
mine is similar to Red_rustyjelly

I didnt know the current ILP is liddat

really kasihan the current gen working fellas lah. ILP also kana, rumah pigeon hole also expensive like F

JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 29 2020, 11:25 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Cmyong88 @ Oct 29 2020, 10:53 AM)
No I am not insurance agent. Poor and stupid tend to see only the pennies in their pocket so they die poor leaving their children also poor.
boss, can calculate how much should I pay monthly in order to leave my kids rm100 millions each ah?
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 30 2020, 12:16 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Oct 29 2020, 01:22 PM)
Boss, willing to adopt anak angkat or not?
but Cmyong88 MIA already I think his calculator MIA or something

need to know how much I need to pay for my insurance in order for my kids to get rm100 millions each should anything happen to me
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 30 2020, 12:25 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Cmyong88 @ Oct 30 2020, 12:18 AM)
I thought it was a joke. Now that I know you're serious, I'll give you a serious answer. Someone like you shouldn't procreate. That's all.
it was a joke lah kawan cool2.gif

0.0235sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:54 PM