FREE UnClaimed Money inside. Pls check,not a joke., Tons of testimonials inside. /k got $$$!

Zoo Howl
post Oct 28 2020, 01:57 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Oct 28 2020, 01:50 PM)
https://egumis.anm.gov.my/

Unker checked and found i have over RM4xx. Just register and applied online. I think after 1.5 months like that, got money liao. No need to go anywhere. Sit in front of your PC can get free money.

THIS IS NOT A SCAM.

(P.S: Theorotically, it's not free money, but your FORGOTTEN money. biggrin.gif )
I already applied , send email and send by post at the same time, already 2 months plus havent get yet

Their hotline is useless, all never pick up, as usual govt dept are....
Zoo Howl
post Oct 28 2020, 03:04 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Oct 28 2020, 02:00 PM)
I checked back my record. Actually i receive payment like in 1 month after documents submission.

I replied their e-mail with 3 items only, the UMA (download after registered), my IC and Bank Account Statement. That's all.
How come urs is so fast? I applied in mid Aug 2020

But till today no email or what, only the confirmation email
Zoo Howl
post Oct 28 2020, 03:10 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Oct 28 2020, 03:05 PM)
Did you email back them the 3 documents?
Yes, i posted to them using poslaju and went home send them an email on the same day. All i got is like an acknowledgement receipt thats all.

When i email them to ask about my status, no reply, call them never pick up
Zoo Howl
post Oct 28 2020, 03:27 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

QUOTE(AoiYuki @ Oct 28 2020, 03:10 PM)
That confirmation email with a PDF, is not a confirmation email, but is an email that ask you to provide supporting documents within 30 days, or else they won't proceed with the application.
https://egumis.anm.gov.my/faq/?lang=en

Ok i just found out something wrong , i login just now and they said i didnt fully complete the Lampiran A section so i need to reapply again wait 2 months plus again zzzz

0.0153sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:49 PM