FREE UnClaimed Money inside. Pls check,not a joke., Tons of testimonials inside. /k got $$$!

The.Lucas.DaY
post Apr 24 2023, 05:15 PM

670 posts

Can i apply WTD on behalf of my parent using my account? Or each individual has to register an acc for each unclaimed money application?

Also, if unclaimed money is under my parent's old IC number, can i upload new ic, bank statement with new ic? As old ic no longer available?
The.Lucas.DaY
post Nov 18 2023, 02:32 PM

670 posts

WTA, Those unclaimed money is under my parent's old IC, they can still verify it through their new IC number, if i submit only new IC copy?
The.Lucas.DaY
post Nov 18 2023, 08:40 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Nov 18 2023, 03:16 PM)
Yes. No need old IC scan.
Thank you!
The.Lucas.DaY
post Nov 24 2023, 02:30 PM

670 posts

I uploaded necessary documents and submitted through egumis website and received email below, not same as described by TS, perhaps they have adopted new method, no more email UMA & doc again.

Tuan/Puan XXX,

Permohonan tuntutan bayaran balik WTD Tuan/Puan telah diterima.

Proses bayaran hanya akan dilaksanakan selepas dokumen sokongan lengkap dimuat naik dan disahkan.

Sila log masuk ke Portal eGUMIS https//:egumis.anm.gov.my untuk maklumat lanjut (Soalan Lazim).

Terima kasih kerana menggunakan perkhidmatan Portal eGUMIS.

Ini adalah cetakan komputer. Tandatangan tidak diperlukan

This post has been edited by The.Lucas.DaY: Nov 24 2023, 02:40 PM
The.Lucas.DaY
post Nov 27 2023, 09:53 PM

670 posts

I get this error msg when i click 'seterusnya' after chose the unclaimed money. One of the unclaimed money is joint acc, anyone knows what to do as the 2nd person is deceased.

Edit: Submitted successfully! If you have unclaimed money of joint account, apply separately from other unclaimed money of individual account

This post has been edited by The.Lucas.DaY: Nov 28 2023, 04:35 PM
The.Lucas.DaY
post Dec 18 2023, 09:41 PM

670 posts

Submitted on 24/11, got it today 18/12
The.Lucas.DaY
post Dec 20 2023, 01:15 PM

670 posts

I submitted on behalf of my father, and got these 2 status, what should i do next ?

Name empunya is bank account number, not my father's name

Joint acc of my father and my late grandma
The.Lucas.DaY
post Jan 5 2024, 09:46 AM

670 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jan 5 2024, 01:02 AM)
Did you do 2 applications? One, your dad and one your late grandma?
Yes, i submit 2 separately because it can't submit all unclaimed money together

0.0238sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:21 AM