37 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

FREE UnClaimed Money inside. Pls check,not a joke., Tons of testimonials inside. /k got $$$!

rabbitcal
post Nov 14 2020, 01:42 AM

118 posts

I must be ahlong all these while, no record found 😂
nightpipper
post Nov 14 2020, 06:58 AM

53 posts

can't add payee, tried chrome, edge, firefox, mobile
SUSNB01
post Nov 14 2020, 07:46 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 14 2020, 01:23 AM)
Why no column to fill in payee detail account no ?
Someone recommend to use Edge instead of Chrome. Try it.
SUSNB01
post Nov 14 2020, 07:47 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(CTU @ Nov 14 2020, 12:26 AM)
Is it normal to have no records found?
Yes, because you have no money.....biggrin.gif
Askzra
post Nov 14 2020, 07:58 AM

268 posts

guys,

got question. i already submitted the online form. what about the supporting documents? i checked the site, it said:

1) Borang Permohonan Tuntutan Wang Tak Dituntut UMA-7 yang lengkap diisi dan ditandatangani - ??? this one already submitted online just now right?

the others no problem
Revamperz
post Nov 14 2020, 08:02 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

did u reenter ur ic at the promt again? top part.
SUSNB01
post Nov 14 2020, 09:39 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(Askzra @ Nov 14 2020, 07:58 AM)
guys,

got question. i already submitted the online form. what about the supporting documents? i checked the site, it said:

1) Borang Permohonan Tuntutan Wang Tak Dituntut UMA-7 yang lengkap diisi dan ditandatangani - ??? this one already submitted online just now right?

the others no problem
Yes, very stupid, but you have to download that UMA PDF file and send together with your IC and bank ac/statement again via e-mail. Just reply to their email and attach these 3 files.
jambu21
post Nov 14 2020, 12:52 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 14 2020, 09:39 AM)
Yes, very stupid, but you have to download that UMA PDF file and send together with your IC and bank ac/statement again via e-mail. Just reply to their email and attach these 3 files.
bank account and statement tu apa?
photocopy bank book or what?
SUSNB01
post Nov 14 2020, 12:57 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(jambu21 @ Nov 14 2020, 12:52 PM)
bank account and statement tu apa?
photocopy bank book or what?
basically they want to have your account to bank in money, must be same with the IC and name of the person claiming the money. You don't receive bank statement via email? Or just login to your bank online and download.

This post has been edited by NB01: Nov 14 2020, 12:57 PM
jambu21
post Nov 14 2020, 01:16 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 14 2020, 12:57 PM)
basically they want to have your account to bank in money, must be same with the IC and name of the person claiming the money. You don't receive bank statement via email? Or just login to your bank online and download.
okay thanks

cybpsych
post Nov 14 2020, 06:57 PM

---------------------
65,359 posts

normal la

meaning you have no money submitted to unclaimed money.

entities would submit to bnm unclaimed money if they tried their best effort to contact you (multiple channels, eg call, email, etc). iinm, after 1yr no status, they need to file the submission to bnm.

accounting-wise, they will close the acct at their side, aka no more hutang you.
Eisenmeteor
post Nov 16 2020, 01:10 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

So how long we need to wait for their response after send email?
chinti
post Nov 16 2020, 08:55 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

what happened if i fail to submit all the documents within 30 days? can i reapply again? it only says it wont process but did not say what happened to the money
SUSNB01
post Nov 16 2020, 09:39 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Nov 16 2020, 01:10 AM)
So how long we need to wait for their response after send email?
For my case, money bank in after 1.5 months. I don't think there is further e-mail response. But you might receive an SMS, i can't remember.

SUSNB01
post Nov 16 2020, 09:40 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 16 2020, 08:55 AM)
what happened if i fail to submit all the documents within 30 days? can i reapply again? it only says it wont process but did not say what happened to the money
Submit lah wihin 30 days. How difficult...just IC and bank statement only.
nightpipper
post Nov 16 2020, 09:43 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(nightpipper @ Nov 14 2020, 06:58 AM)
can't add payee, tried chrome, edge, firefox, mobile
Figured it out, at login portal make sure website language is in malay.
then can add payee as normal, even on chrome.
For some reason if you choose english, there's no option to fill in account number when adding payee
ktek
post Nov 16 2020, 10:19 AM

小喇叭
13,215 posts

i know i got 160. better not claim to avoid digging my other stuffs
chinti
post Nov 16 2020, 10:28 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 16 2020, 09:40 AM)
Submit lah wihin 30 days. How difficult...just IC and bank statement only.
im facing an issue, one of the fund is my IC but not my name. after checking with the company, they entered wrong IC and that is not my fund. so i want to re-submit new application to withdraw fund that belongs to me only
SUSNB01
post Nov 16 2020, 10:32 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 16 2020, 10:28 AM)
im facing an issue, one of the fund is my IC but not my name. after checking with the company, they entered wrong IC and that is not my fund. so i want to re-submit new application to withdraw fund that belongs to me only
Like this need to call them liao, or pay them visit at their office probably better.
porselinaheart
post Nov 18 2020, 05:24 PM

Old Timer
576 posts

Just got my reimbursement today. Applied for withdrawal on 28/10. USed my online bank statement and scanned ic + signed form as supporting documents for those who were wondering.

37 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0252sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:15 PM