Decent below rm100 speakers got?

Balanced
post Oct 27 2020, 09:56 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Oct 27 2020, 09:40 AM)
I nak beli from shopee jer
Zealot s31. Loud and good sound for the price. Doesnt sound like tin kosong at all. Very good for the price. If buy from china and wait 1-2 weeks, its only rm35.

I bought one and even review it in kopitiam before. It was on at 80% volume 24/7 for almost 1 year already in my laundry shop.

Nah my review. Its been rocking 24/7 continuously for 1 year!
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4840593/+0

This post has been edited by Balanced: Oct 27 2020, 09:59 AM
Balanced
post Oct 27 2020, 11:11 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Oct 27 2020, 11:10 AM)
ehh you dah kawin rupanya
i thought still single
sayang

between edifier, creative, Logitech and sonic gear
which one to choose ni
i thought you got preview the sound
Trust me on the s31. A few of my friends also bought it and all said very good for the price.
Balanced
post Oct 27 2020, 05:56 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(bergstein @ Oct 27 2020, 05:49 PM)
when turn on bluetooth does it say this?

I not too sure because i didnt touch it for 1 year d. Just let it continuously play at 80% all these time.

But if not mistaken, it just said "bluetooth mode"

0.0229sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:09 AM