Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V3 Thread], It's what computers have become

cless85
post Dec 3 2007, 12:17 AM

76 posts

hi i'm a new user for N 95 rclxms.gif

cless85-2/12/2007 RM1810 , Ap with 1GB (Asia Mobile in Low Yat)

got something wish to ask ask de.. tongue.gif

can we get some codec for the n95 real player,
coz when i play some movie in the phone,
it can onli play sound sad.gif

and is there any guideline for noob for GPS ma?
duno how to start and how to use at all.. aiks.. laugh.gif
cless85
post Dec 3 2007, 07:23 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(schizophrenic @ Dec 3 2007, 01:20 AM)
http://europe.nokia.com/videos

try download nokia video manager and convert your videos

not sure if it can convert the video you want but worth a try
thanks bro i'll give it a try rclxms.gif

Added on December 3, 2007, 7:25 pm
QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Dec 3 2007, 12:25 AM)
Go to Maps and slide up ur N95. go to option--map option--satellite info.wait the satellite data.
thanks bro i think can slowly get to it dy..
but is the GPS need to use GPRS if dun have 3G or wifi ma? smile.gif

Added on December 3, 2007, 9:48 pmhi all sorry to ask again.. tongue.gif

i've installed the latest firmware and everything is going smooth,
but i found that my set dun have chinese language pre-installed inside sad.gif

any1 know where i can download the chinese language ma?
thanks alot smile.gif

This post has been edited by cless85: Dec 3 2007, 09:48 PM
cless85
post Dec 4 2007, 10:22 PM

76 posts

hi i wish to ask if i update my firmware to n95 v 20.0.015,
if there any way i can install chinese back? mine is AP set de. sad.gif
cless85
post Dec 5 2007, 01:08 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Dec 5 2007, 12:44 AM)
You have to change your product code 1st to APAC & then only update your phone  nod.gif
erm... may i know how to change to APAC?
n95 newbie here sorry sad.gif
cless85
post Dec 5 2007, 01:52 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Dec 5 2007, 01:13 PM)
U have to use Nemesis Service Suite in order to change your product code.

http://www.b-phreaks.co.uk/software.htm
QUOTE(vip @ Dec 5 2007, 01:21 PM)
get this guide
here
really thanks alot,
will get it a try after work later laugh.gif

0.0154sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:38 PM