19,042 posts

hmm... the 3d tones seem a bit off though
sonic_cd
post Nov 30 2007, 04:34 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(slingswish @ Nov 30 2007, 04:12 PM)
i also think of getting 1 ...by the way should i go for zitron ? coz i have bad experience with AP ..and roughly how much is the market price for N95 ? anyone manage to handle the battery consumption ? becoz my fren told me that it drain alot of battery and my fren always nit to charge it nearly everyday LOL =D
depends on how you use the phone , though i fin that turning off the 3g makes it last a little bit longer .lol
sonic_cd
post Nov 30 2007, 06:44 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Nov 30 2007, 06:16 PM)
ya... same like mine, no 3D effect at all when on this function, and after on the 3D tone, the ringtone sound like a bit "broken"... anyone else facing this problem as well?
confirmed it i a bug ... i testded the excact same tone on the 5700(3d tones, speakers etc ) and tht 5700 sounds better with the same settings , just pray nokia releases a firmware to fix that and the wallpaper bug .lol
sonic_cd
post Dec 1 2007, 03:59 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(schizophrenic @ Dec 1 2007, 03:48 PM)
i know noticed this two
is there a third thing?
something called hot sites .which i dunno does what .lol
sonic_cd
post Dec 1 2007, 06:00 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(saiya @ Dec 1 2007, 04:41 PM)
anothher thing dont have is system rush and snake 3d.. that can download from Download aswell... any other?
http://www.nokia-asia.com/A4429895

go here download
sonic_cd
post Dec 2 2007, 09:04 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Dec 2 2007, 08:40 PM)
Hi all, I'm trying to download maps using Nokia Maploader and i put my memory card in card reader. But the Maploader cant seem to detect the memory card.

So anyone here can guide me now can make the Maploader detect inserted memory card? I can view the memory card through windows.
are using the ati catalyst control centre ? well its been known to make the maploader give out error messages
sonic_cd
post Dec 3 2007, 06:11 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(yaosiang @ Dec 3 2007, 06:03 PM)
I Use SignSIS-GUI.. Since It's GUI, The Whole Process Is Easier..  smile.gif
where to get the sis sign gui program ar ?
sonic_cd
post Dec 4 2007, 10:50 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(schizophrenic @ Dec 4 2007, 02:47 AM)
snake
its a classic
wasted man that game , i reached level 15+ then the software upgrade wiped evrything out .lol doh.gif
sonic_cd
post Dec 5 2007, 03:33 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Dec 5 2007, 03:23 PM)
eh whats the diff with the n95 8gb la.........

so the newer 8gb is much faster, lesser lag and gps also fasteR?? so much diff meh?
smaller screen and less memory , and the 8gb version no memory slot
sonic_cd
post Dec 19 2007, 12:30 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

just got one scary experince , the camera would not work ... the camera icons etc would appear but i get a blank screen .... then after tapping it @ the back it starts working again ... sweat.gif anybody got any idea whats wrong ?
sonic_cd
post Dec 19 2007, 02:03 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(shah6630 @ Dec 19 2007, 02:19 AM)
Yup, happend to me also.. I think its something to do with mechanical/switch for lens cover not software related..
no wonder they eliminated the cover on the 8gb version . ..lol sweat.gif

sonic_cd
post Jan 5 2008, 07:14 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(yaosiang @ Jan 5 2008, 06:23 PM)
well they mentioned it was a special test case .. just wish they would re-adjust the firmware back so that reuse the 240*320 size wallpapers again ... tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jan 8 2008, 05:36 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Jan 8 2008, 05:03 PM)
32Gb... shocking.gif  shocking.gif
tat's terrible..technology change too fast...
32 gb is nice ..imagine the amount of video and mp3 you can store .. and alsp the potential lag, when refreshing the files
sonic_cd
post Jan 9 2008, 11:39 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(farizuan @ Jan 8 2008, 07:05 PM)
hi guys just wanna ask,how can i play video with avi format in this handphone?is it using divx software?
its either the divx software or the core media player .

QUOTE(toughnut @ Jan 9 2008, 08:25 AM)
how bout upgrading N95 with 12GB microsdhc to store all ur music library? drool.gif

sandisk released 12GB microsdhc already brows.gif
how much would the microsd cost ...lol, 12gb, storage area then my 3rd gen ipod ... lol sweat.gif

0.0215sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:05 PM