Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V3 Thread], It's what computers have become
megatron007
Aug 30 2007, 04:05 PM
NEW Nokia Maps ROM upgrade available thumbup.gif NEW Nokia MapLoader v1.2 is also available rclxm9.gif ?? where to dload?? nokia website?? Added on August 30, 2007, 4:06 pmhttp://europe.nokia.com/A4515028 trying now  Added on August 30, 2007, 4:21 pmWoW NICE ! This post has been edited by megatron007: Aug 30 2007, 04:21 PM
megatron007
Aug 30 2007, 07:42 PM
anyone manage to make the navigation feature works on nokia map?
i wonder how to "ahem" it
still searchign around on net
megatron007
Aug 31 2007, 02:21 AM
yeah..i m using MAP KING now  Added on August 31, 2007, 2:22 ambut it is not tat good actually kinda "stupid" during navi mood This post has been edited by megatron007: Aug 31 2007, 02:22 AM
megatron007
Sep 1 2007, 10:33 AM
NAVPhone Pro ?? If flash the update liao
Do i still got it ???
Added on September 1, 2007, 10:35 amtat is for 60 days i believe
This post has been edited by megatron007: Sep 1 2007, 10:35 AM
megatron007
Sep 2 2007, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(yaosiang @ Sep 1 2007, 01:06 PM) Yes, Only Can Activate 1 City Per Time.. But I Found Out A Way By Myself To Activate Other Cities Too.. Let Me Share It Here.. Go To The C: In Your Phone With Y-Browser For Example.. You Will Notice A Folder With A Lot Of Numbers (Usually The First Folder In The List, For My Case, It Starts With 2000)... Enter The Folder And You Should See 2 Files.. One Is LOAD.INI And The Other Is NAVFONE.EXP... Delete Them (You Might Want To Save It Somewhere In Case Anything Goes Wrong Later..)... The Next Time You Enter Asia Maps, They Will Prompt You To Choose Which City To Activate (Exact Same Screen Like What You See After You Flash Your Phone To The Latest Firmware)... Again, For Our Case, Only Malaysia And Singapore... After That You Will Be Able To Load The Map And Use It With Voice Navigation... So The Next Time You Want To Change Maps, Just Repeat The Steps Above.. It Works For Me... And I Downloaded Malaysia Central Maps From AGIS Website.. So Now In My List, I Have 3 Maps.. Before That, Try It At Your Own Risk.. I Am Not Responsible For Any Damage Done To Your Phone... Last But Not Least, This Post Is Posted From My N95 Via WiFi While I Am Waiting At A Saloon... xD Bro..I cant find the way to locate the C: of N95 to look for tat folder care to help??
megatron007
Sep 5 2007, 11:46 PM
zitron drop to wat price??
megatron007
Sep 6 2007, 07:54 AM
N95 8GB is coming ho ho ho
megatron007
Sep 7 2007, 10:52 PM
so far the camera is good taken alot n very happy n proud of it  hehehe
megatron007
Sep 12 2007, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 12 2007, 09:57 AM) wee we.. Nokia Release the new version of MAPS.. anybody try it out?? bro mind to specify clearly? any one got any news update?
megatron007
Sep 13 2007, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 13 2007, 10:16 AM) expired? haha .... who know how to crack let me knwo also i been searching up n down
megatron007
Oct 3 2007, 04:26 PM
awaiting new N95i sold mine N95 old model today now using iphone