125 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V3 Thread], It's what computers have become

adrianzz
post Nov 16 2007, 11:51 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

can any1 tel me hw 2 set speedial for n95??
vip
post Nov 17 2007, 12:05 AM

.:Trader |和平| Member:.
2,404 posts

thx yaosiang for the guide on doin mapking

btw.. wt the theme that u use?? mind sharing??
this skin
RokXIII
post Nov 17 2007, 01:04 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

That "RotateMe" application is definitely great for all the N95 users, can't wait until it release at the end of this month! smile.gif
Shinichi
post Nov 17 2007, 01:07 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Nov 17 2007, 01:04 AM)
That "RotateMe" application is definitely great for all the N95 users, can't wait until it release at the end of this month! smile.gif
but i bet it wont be free...
RokXIII
post Nov 17 2007, 01:10 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Nov 17 2007, 01:07 AM)
but i bet it wont be free...
Maybe someone will help us do it in "other" way~ laugh.gif

Btw, may I know what is the usage of that "lightsaber" app? That video demo is so... sweat.gif
sonic_cd
post Nov 17 2007, 01:14 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Nov 17 2007, 01:10 AM)
Maybe someone will help us do it in "other" way~ laugh.gif

Btw, may I know what is the usage of that "lightsaber" app? That video demo is so... sweat.gif
lets use you n-95 as a high tech light saber .lol
freedom11
post Nov 17 2007, 09:33 AM

RotateMe V2 unsigned is already out...google it, then u can ask for some 'sifu's to help you sign it....i just got mine signed. Works great....here's the link to get ur rotateme signed
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread...391518&page=126

Now waiting for 'NokMote'....
Shinichi
post Nov 17 2007, 09:55 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(freedom11 @ Nov 17 2007, 09:33 AM)
RotateMe V2 unsigned is already out...google it, then u can ask for some 'sifu's to help you sign it....i just got mine signed. Works great....here's the link to get ur rotateme signed
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread...391518&page=126
Now waiting for 'NokMote'....
NokMote is the application that allows you to navagate the phone by just "shaking" it? tongue.gif i hope it out soon. wanna try it.

coz i just installed the demo of MovingBall on my phone and the ball bounces as i shake my phone.
vip
post Nov 17 2007, 12:22 PM

.:Trader |和平| Member:.
2,404 posts

just new to this N95 forum....

wt's the signed and unsinged application??

some time i get the certificition error... wt's that?? i try menthod someone mentioned b4 that change the date... but still the same
oHkereD
post Nov 18 2007, 12:06 AM

275 posts

OHMYGOD.
the lightsaber program is freaking cool. so funny.
how did they made that software?
did nokia install a part in our phone without telling us?
lol
sonic_cd
post Nov 18 2007, 12:45 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(oHkereD @ Nov 18 2007, 12:06 AM)
OHMYGOD.
the lightsaber program is freaking cool. so funny.
how did they made that software?
did nokia install a part in our phone without telling us?
lol
nah itss was already installed .lol .. just thaty no apps to make use of it
oHkereD
post Nov 18 2007, 01:11 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Nov 18 2007, 12:45 AM)
nah itss was already installed .lol .. just thaty no apps to make use of it
Yeaa most proprably!
that nasty nokia. rclxm9.gif rolleyes.gif
Mr.Lonely
post Nov 18 2007, 02:10 AM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

after i done my research about N95 and n95 8GB b4 i decided to buy....
i found tat some website saying N95 8GB internal 8GB memory cant use to install application... any owner of N95 8GB can confirm tis?
TQ
oHkereD
post Nov 18 2007, 02:19 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Nov 18 2007, 02:10 AM)
after i done my research about N95 and n95 8GB b4 i decided to buy....
i found tat some website saying N95 8GB internal 8GB memory cant use to install application... any owner of N95 8GB can confirm tis?
TQ
That sounds impossible.
where did u get the link? let us have a look. biggrin.gif

Added on November 18, 2007, 3:16 amThere, i found the thing i or anyone here wanted.
a camera without camera shutter sound.
u guys dont like the *chi kik* or *beep* sound right? so annoying for me. biggrin.gif
here it is
http://www.symbian-freeware.com/download-ccam.html

enjoy. smile.gif

This post has been edited by oHkereD: Nov 18 2007, 03:16 AM
yaosiang
post Nov 18 2007, 01:08 PM

2,494 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Nov 17 2007, 12:05 AM)
thx yaosiang for the guide on doin mapking

btw.. wt the theme that u use?? mind sharing??
this skin
It's Good That Someone Is Making Use Of The Guide.. Can The Thread Starter Put In On The First Page? I Would Really Appreciate It..

As For The Theme, It's The Nokia Nseries 4 V1 By P@sco.. There's V1, V2 And V3 smile.gif
Mr.Lonely
post Nov 18 2007, 01:50 PM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

QUOTE(oHkereD @ Nov 18 2007, 02:19 AM)
That sounds impossible.
where did u get the link? let us have a look.  biggrin.gif

Added on November 18, 2007, 3:16 amThere, i found the thing i or anyone here wanted.
a camera without camera shutter sound.
u guys dont like the *chi kik* or *beep* sound right? so annoying for me. biggrin.gif
here it is
http://www.symbian-freeware.com/download-ccam.html

enjoy. smile.gif
http://www.lucafiligheddu.com/2007/09/noki...ia-n95-8gb.html
check tis out tis is one of the website , try search at google relate Nokia N95 8GB cons or etc words shocking.gif
i wonder izzit real dun scared me blush.gif biggrin.gif
snakevenom
post Nov 18 2007, 03:26 PM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

now i'm confused should i buy the N95 or N95 8GB?
Mr.Lonely
post Nov 18 2007, 03:45 PM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

according to some my research i mean i tested both real i go for 8GB coz it look nicer , even though lens without cover but still ok , battery life longer mean batter , and more stable coz the new fireware , but according my test result 8GB will load thing slower coz it use internal memory but is acceptable so i go for N95 8GB ...
most important is !! SAR 0.47kg/m i wont kena cancer so fast
oHkereD
post Nov 18 2007, 03:46 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Nov 18 2007, 01:50 PM)
http://www.lucafiligheddu.com/2007/09/noki...ia-n95-8gb.html
check tis out tis is one of the website , try search at google relate Nokia N95 8GB cons or etc words  shocking.gif
i wonder izzit real dun scared me blush.gif  biggrin.gif
It's actually the differences between internal memory and flash memory.
Our ordinary N95 has 160mb internal memory and our micro sd as our flash memory. and we can put anything, songs, video, application, message, pictures and etc on either internal memory or flash memory(micro sd). biggrin.gif

Then the N95 8GB has also 2 memory, the internal memory which consists of 100mb and additional 8GB flash memory(not micro sd card). what the website is trying to say is that N95 8GB flash memory cannot allow other files eccept all music, video and photo files. which all 3rd party application, messages must only be installed on internal memory which only consist 100mb.

Believe it or not?, I seriously dont know, wait till any N95 8GB user confirm this state. biggrin.gif sweat.gif
pigcat
post Nov 18 2007, 05:18 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

The internal 8GB flash memory simply act as memory card. When I choose to install app, I have the choice of phone memory or memory card (which is the 8GB memory).

125 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:59 AM