QUOTE(dlbk75 @ Dec 17 2020, 08:08 PM)
Bro, thanks for the prompt and great update. I will definitely go for this TCL QLED TV. Hopefully the 65 inch will be available soon..
Will be available before Christmas. Around 20+-.Tcl C716 QLED 4k tv
Dec 17 2020, 08:12 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
801 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Dec 17 2020, 09:11 PM
18,503 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: P.Jaya |
Dec 17 2020, 09:11 PM
1,124 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
QUOTE(stasio @ Dec 16 2020, 01:57 AM) Maybe ask this guy....got phone number... I made a msg from the singer local:https://www.facebook.com/singerputatansabah...81935528580085/ How much is shipment to Sabah? C716: 3415 for 50" 3990 for 55" The price. Seems quite expensive. |
Dec 17 2020, 09:13 PM
Dec 17 2020, 09:14 PM
24 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Dec 17 2020, 09:22 PM
Dec 17 2020, 09:24 PM
Dec 17 2020, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(RallyNight @ Dec 17 2020, 09:24 PM) How much Poslaju or other courrier will charge if you send yourself to Sabah?You got dimmension and bruto weight on TCL my web page. This post has been edited by stasio: Dec 17 2020, 09:39 PM |
Dec 17 2020, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(stasio @ Dec 17 2020, 10:37 PM) For 50" 167 poslaju, jt n dhl around 200+ near 300Moreless near buy local. I try see senheng sabah has it or not, now in decision between x9000h or this. the price range way too near next to same if buy local. This post has been edited by RallyNight: Dec 18 2020, 01:25 PM |
Dec 17 2020, 09:55 PM
801 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(dlbk75 @ Dec 17 2020, 10:14 PM) Woooh, that's a great news. I'm checking Shoppee n Lazada everyday for the next available. Pls don't forget to share link if available. Thanks in advance. Yup. Around 20. Just search PH chain store. Lazada and shopee available dlbk75 liked this post
Dec 18 2020, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(stasio @ Dec 17 2020, 10:11 PM) Yeah try contact them but no respond.Update: they replied but not this branch have to call another east sabah branch. Thats too hassle to deal with. This post has been edited by RallyNight: Dec 18 2020, 03:56 PM |
Dec 19 2020, 07:27 PM
1,448 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
QUOTE(RallyNight @ Dec 17 2020, 10:11 PM) yes expensive ,,, these greedy sellers plus look at their MY website . the tech specs dont say much . Are they hiding something for a china tv they should price about 30 % cheaper . to sony /samsung. i base this on prices of china Airconds . This post has been edited by Momo33: Dec 19 2020, 07:29 PM |
Dec 19 2020, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(Momo33 @ Dec 19 2020, 08:27 PM) yes expensive ,,, these greedy sellers Out of topic:for a china tv they should price about 30 % cheaper . to sony /samsung. i base this on prices of china Airconds . I already decide x9000h till they restock around jan. Official store only sell 3499 but local already markup more than official price. |
Dec 19 2020, 07:35 PM
Dec 19 2020, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(Momo33 @ Dec 19 2020, 07:27 PM) yes expensive ,,, these greedy sellers Silly statement.... plus look at their MY website . the tech specs dont say much . Are they hiding something for a china tv they should price about 30 % cheaper . to sony /samsung. i base this on prices of china Airconds . Are you commented price from Sabah or West Malaysia ? Maybe TCL MY didn't display 100% of spec,but still enough if compared with similar BUDGET brands. This model is worldwide listed and you can easy found 99.9% of spec....eg......"displayspecifications". Also on YouTube has hundreds of reviews..... Or maybe you are limited only to domestic info. Btw nobody here compare TCL with Sony,Samsung or LG. Did you even know price in west Malaysia or posting just to increase number of posts....? This post has been edited by stasio: Dec 19 2020, 08:27 PM |
Dec 19 2020, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(stasio @ Dec 19 2020, 09:23 PM) Silly statement.... w msia prices from shopee today . Are you commented price from Sabah or West Malaysia ? Maybe TCL MY didn't display 100% of spec,but still enough if compared with similar BUDGET brands. This model is worldwide listed and you can easy found 99.9% of spec....eg......"displayspecifications". Also on YouTube has hundreds of reviews..... Or maybe you are limited only to domestic info. Btw nobody here compare TCL with Sony,Samsung or LG. Did you even know price in west Malaysia or posting just to increase number of posts....? SONY 55 Inch 4K Smart Android LED TV KD55X8000H / KD-55X8000H ....... 2.9K rm TCL 55'' ..... 3.5 K https://www.lazada.com.my/products/tcl-55c7...b4gQsk&search=1 Samsung 55 Inch (UA55TU7000KXXM) 4K UHD Smart LED TV with Dynamic Crystal Color Technology UA55TU7000 ... 2.5K rm LG 55 Inch 4K UHD Smart Led TV 55UN7200PTF UN72 ... 2.4 K Samsung 55" Q60T QLED 4K Smart TV (2020) ...3.8 K So dont you think TCL is over priced ? you know if a TV boast is QLED sure they will quote the tech specs CLEARLY to tell the buyer so ... yes ?? we need to see the figures right ? TCL what is the color volume ? Color gamut ? screen brightness . I really cant see clear SPECS for this . do you have ? Can you trust this with limited specs ? for me i need to be convince with some reviews with real measured FIGURES not just WORDS Hisense TV in USA are rated very highly right so why in MSIA they have LED screen problems ... and say this is NORMAL ! their Msia website TV page too minimal tech specs . just to say i have nothing against china products. cos i do have 2 unit Aircond china made . i bought cos much much cheaper and good specs . the specs is there for me to evaluate . This post has been edited by Momo33: Dec 19 2020, 10:17 PM |
Dec 19 2020, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(Momo33 @ Dec 19 2020, 09:45 PM) w msia prices from shopee today . Read my previous posts here, then you will have better picture.SONY 55 Inch 4K Smart Android LED TV KD55X8000H / KD-55X8000H ....... 2.9K rm TCL 55'' ..... 3.5 K https://www.lazada.com.my/products/tcl-55c7...b4gQsk&search=1 Samsung 55 Inch (UA55TU7000KXXM) 4K UHD Smart LED TV with Dynamic Crystal Color Technology UA55TU7000 ... 2.5K rm LG 55 Inch 4K UHD Smart Led TV 55UN7200PTF UN72 ... 2.4 K Samsung 55" Q60T QLED 4K Smart TV (2020) ...3.8 K So dont you think TCL is over priced ? you know if a TV boast is QLED sure they will quote the tech specs CLEARLY to tell the buyer so ... yes ?? we need to see the figures right ? TCL what is the color volume ? Color gamut ? screen brightness . I really cant see clear SPECS for this . do you have ? Can you trust this with limited specs ? for me i need to be convince with some reviews with real measured FIGURES not just WORDS Hisense TV is USA are rated very highly right so why in MSIA they have LED screen problems ... and say this is NORMAL ! their Msia website TV page too minimal tech specs . I don't want to repeat same things again. What I was looking for to buy a TV (my 3th one in apartment) ....must be: -Android 9 -VA panel -up to 50" -with Dolby Vision -budget arround 2K No TV's you mention above match my criteria, so is pointless for me. Only Samsung 55" Q60T QLED is in category, but no Dolby Vision and Android. The rest of TV's you mention, I would not take even is FOC (ohhh..maybe sony). I bought my QLED TV 50"C716 for ...RM2,199.00. QUOTE TCL 55'' ..... 3.5 K ....Lazada..hmmm.Prices now..(suddenly increased arround RM300+) 50C716.......RM2,549.00 -10% cashback 55C716.......RM3,149.00 About tech spec, you can get full (even manual) everywhere... Product sheet http://www.mediacenter.tcl.eu/uploads/docu...132195418dc.pdf Manual http://www.mediacenter.tcl.eu/uploads/comm...1-EUM1EU_EN.pdf Most complete spec. https://www.displayspecifications.com/en/model/be9e1ef9 Happy owner of TLC. This post has been edited by stasio: Dec 19 2020, 11:04 PM |
Dec 20 2020, 05:35 AM
QUOTE(stasio @ Dec 19 2020, 11:42 PM) Read my previous posts here, then you will have better picture. 50 '' TCL C716 for 2.2K rm is OK price. I don't want to repeat same things again. What I was looking for to buy a TV (my 3th one in apartment) ....must be: -Android 9 -VA panel -up to 50" -with Dolby Vision -budget arround 2K No TV's you mention above match my criteria, so is pointless for me. Only Samsung 55" Q60T QLED is in category, but no Dolby Vision and Android. The rest of TV's you mention, I would not take even is FOC (ohhh..maybe sony). I bought my QLED TV 50"C716 for ...RM2,199.00. ....Lazada..hmmm. Prices now..(suddenly increased arround RM300+) 50C716.......RM2,549.00 -10% cashback 55C716.......RM3,149.00 Happy owner of TLC. can consider. And so far not see any major complains with TCL . I only wish they provide better relevant tech specs . it beats me to think how they can copy a product / make it better but cant copy the specs details disclosure and TCL needs bring in better TV models . valid for other china operator s too. Consider TCL ad. ... TCL proudly say they have Dolby Vision on this TV ... hence/and implying superior video . for DV to work best the said TV must be capable in terms of WCG and brightness . but TCL dare not / or conveniently forget ? publish some relevant specs for the User to evaluate . i can only speculate the more informed user will know they are trying to mislead the public. or they have poor figures for now i am not sure why these china co here only bring in their cheap TV models . i can only speculate that maybe if their TV is high price they can not compete with Sony or Sam. or any K reading this knows why This post has been edited by Momo33: Dec 20 2020, 07:59 AM |
Dec 20 2020, 12:16 PM
Same model(s) is selling all over the world (except N.America), for similar price as here.
I was reading numerous forums all over....Singapore,Australia,Poland,UK,France,Russia,...etc, before I decised to buy. Super happy with picture quolity and sound.Picture I adjust for my eyes, even got professional calibrated sheet. You can continue to speculate, for me all is clear and enjoying my TV. Btw, in Sony threat you posted something about Dolby Vision and HLR. What is HLR? I know HDR10,HDR10+ and HLG, but HLR never hear. Is new HDR system? Forget to mention that C716 also got PQ10 . BT.2020 coverage measured in at 74% XY and 76% UV with DCI-P3 coming in at 95% XY and 98% UV. With calibration and firmware update peak brightness of ~380 nits measured. This post has been edited by stasio: Dec 29 2020, 10:10 AM |
Dec 20 2020, 05:42 PM
48 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Dear sifus, thanks for your recommendation and software updates, I'm now a proud owner of 50" C716 @ RM2199.
I do have an audio issue though. My self-powered bookshelves speakers are connected to the headphone jack directly. The issue is that the in-built speaker switch off automatically. How to keep the in-built speaker running and act as a center speaker? |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:25 AM |