League MSR rFactor Season 4 - FORMULA 1 2006, Round 4 : Barcelona @ 23.11.2007

CyborgR
post Nov 10 2007, 10:17 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(Penzman @ Nov 10 2007, 06:03 AM)
What fun it was last night!

Really improved my time and had great fun chasing and being chased by xxTheBESTxx for many many laps. Good practice to follow up close and brake simultaneously with car in front, overtaking and fighting for the spot. One crashed or spun, we wait for each other or catch up and started again. This is essential to hold your ground in a race and stress out the driver in front. I find more and more when I catch up to someone, they try and push more, eventually spin for pushing too much and you gain a position. smile.gif
Finally made a 1:30 but feel I don't need to push any more to last a whole race, too close to the edge at all times. xxBestxx has improved A LOT but needs to avoid contacts a bit more, we'll team up again tomorrow and do the same.

I think the setup I have now will not change until the race day.
count me in ok..i need more practise on close contact also, i found that i alwez spun when i being chase XD
CyborgR
post Nov 10 2007, 05:30 PM

348 posts

wa canggih smile.gif nice nice
CyborgR
post Nov 11 2007, 11:03 PM

348 posts

ok got it fixed..can d

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Nov 11 2007, 11:05 PM
CyborgR
post Nov 12 2007, 11:23 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 12 2007, 01:12 AM)
once i check the online checkbox, the relay program just vanished..
i had da same prob at first, try to locate rfactor.exe, after verified. i didnt face the program crash d.
CyborgR
post Nov 12 2007, 08:37 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Nov 12 2007, 08:22 PM)
halamak aku x bawak pc kt cc.esok aku download,

to cyborg
yes i want that seat
wokey dude wink.gif thumbup.gif
CyborgR
post Nov 13 2007, 11:54 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Nov 13 2007, 11:26 AM)
Bijak-bijak... doh.gif
a little respect pls
rclxms.gif must notice his 2mb dl per sec tongue.gif notworthy.gif
CyborgR
post Nov 17 2007, 01:38 AM

348 posts

who will be as bad luck as me, is the second time i couldnt stop on grid line and then move forward abit n engine death........sh1t, n today my tmnut super sux...slow like mad.. gosh. if i don stop on grid line anything will happen? mtfk i really cannot tahan wasting whole week whole night end up starting engine death again..F
CyborgR
post Nov 17 2007, 12:32 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Nov 17 2007, 11:22 AM)
I also face this situation at suzuka GP, then i press ignition ( assign to "A" key) then starter (Assign to "Z" key) button, luckily engine restart during red light countdown.
i did assign already dude, the prob is my internet was lagging too, by the time i reach the gridline, the red light is start to counting d..i press ignition all same sad.gif(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((( wish i wont face all these stupid prob anymore T.t

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Nov 17 2007, 12:35 PM
CyborgR
post Nov 17 2007, 12:42 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Nov 17 2007, 12:35 PM)
you must do like edison did

Added on November 17, 2007, 12:37 pm

why your engine stall in the first place bro?
when i wasnt on gridline, i move forward abit then stop, then engine just die, n my spotter start telling no information from de engine that it, no matter how i press ignition or whatever it just wont start anymore
CyborgR
post Nov 17 2007, 12:47 PM

348 posts

no i didnt press anything when i stop on the gridline , my engine all not in red..it just didnt start..

1. i wasnt on gridline, that time engine still ok,
2. so i accelerate a little and then brake .
3. the engine death
4. then red light start counting, i wait my engine to start back...but nothing happen.n then spootter anounce no info from engine
5. then everybody all moving, my engine still death, so i try press the ignition key...same

the last round in suzuka i also engine death, but it start back and thank god. these round no luck

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Nov 17 2007, 12:52 PM
CyborgR
post Nov 17 2007, 01:11 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(dzariq @ Nov 17 2007, 12:58 PM)
the only cause of this thing to happen..maybe u forgot to put clutch assistant 'on'.. laugh.gif
clutch assistant ??? i thought we all playin wif all assistant shut off?

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Nov 17 2007, 01:11 PM
CyborgR
post Nov 17 2007, 06:09 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Nov 17 2007, 02:48 PM)
edison is right. Cyborg you forgot to change to neutral when you are stopping at the grid. You were using 3rd gear.
as i stated bcoz i wasnt on grid line, so i have to move forward abit, then when i brake its death, u wont hav the chance to change neutral

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0498sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:22 AM