Can you recommend me smart lock for grill at reasonable price?? Not sure where to get it for grill one.. Found one here but the price macam not sure good or not.

Upah
Grill Smartlock, Please recommend
Oct 22 2020, 11:28 AM, updated 4y ago
598 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: KL |
Hi Guys,
Can you recommend me smart lock for grill at reasonable price?? Not sure where to get it for grill one.. Found one here but the price macam not sure good or not. ![]() Upah » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 22 2020, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(pretty23 @ Oct 22 2020, 11:30 AM) This for wooden door... I think for grill one they have 2 side on fingerprint and password. QUOTE(msacras @ Oct 22 2020, 11:32 AM) Just lazy to bring key, any more suggestion? |
Oct 22 2020, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Oct 22 2020, 02:05 PM) Dey, Chill bro, we only here to take suggestion.See title. Grill kan ? See what I post on my grill, proximity magnetic lock kan ? What talk you battery is used to disengage the lock mech ? You need electricity to power the magnetic lock, no power no locking lor. Battery disengage what ? Even on the wooden door biometric lock, battery powered a mech to lock and unlock the locking mech. If battery dead, 2 option. - Key to disengage the locking mech. - use another battery (Under the lock there is contact point for a 9v battery to power up the unit) After power up the unit you still need fingerprint, pin or key to unlock. Stoneage ? Stay on tree la, come down for what ? |
Oct 30 2022, 01:47 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:25 AM |