Ebit Lew bagi air

drowning
post Oct 20 2020, 02:49 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Bless This Immunity @ Oct 20 2020, 02:44 PM)
it's good that he's helping people but am i the only one who can't stand " sayu hati rasa " at every his post?
Marketing speaks....
drowning
post Oct 20 2020, 03:32 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Legozz @ Oct 20 2020, 02:56 PM)
I think in the beginning he was a speaker. People pay him to give motivational/ religious talks, especially those government department/ university student bodies.

Because he is a Chinese Muslim convert so people want to hear his story of how he convert. Normal lah human instinct, we always want to hear other people say how good we are and they want to join us. Its like is some ang mo decide to migrate to Malaysia and people like to hear him talk about why he made that choice and how great it is here. Can make a lot of money one, especially when its some gov agency that decide to hire him to speak about how great it is and why he made that choice.

When he make more and more money then he use marketing lo to promote himself. In the end alot of people want to contribute to him.
QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Oct 20 2020, 03:04 PM)
fuhhhh, hope he don't join any political party. Keep it that way and keep it up !
Hope he dont become like the other convert, and end up extreme more malay than malay.

Kudos to his charity, kuda a bit, but it's ok. Kuda for a good cause.
drowning
post Oct 20 2020, 03:58 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(khusyairi @ Oct 20 2020, 03:02 PM)
To be fair a lorry with 20000L-24000L water, Syabas charge less than RM150 only.
U also can help. No need to be rich or millionaires.
It just a matter, want to help or not only.
I think Syabas rate is just for water only. If you get your own lorry, definitely more than RM150. Driver and rental already more than RM150.

0.0157sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:00 AM