Introducing Sony Ericsson K770!, Codename: ~Victoria~

Shafique
post Mar 21 2008, 08:52 PM

381 posts

ermm i just got this phone. Why it cant zoom in MP mode?
Shafique
post Mar 22 2008, 09:24 PM

381 posts

adeh, i already tried 3MP, 2MP and 1MP. Only VGA mode can zoom in and out. Huh.. Thanks for the info on Flash theme. GOnna try em now. Hehe!

Wait! What is the maximum card it can support? 4gb? 2gb?

This post has been edited by Shafique: Mar 22 2008, 11:40 PM
Shafique
post Mar 23 2008, 10:09 AM

381 posts

Owh 2gb max eh? orait! gonna start reading flash theme tutorial. Hehe!

This post has been edited by Shafique: Mar 23 2008, 10:11 AM
Shafique
post Apr 6 2008, 09:02 AM

381 posts

after following a link posted in this topic i manage to put new flash theme for my phone. Light load not like Aperture theme that come wif phone.

Shafique
post Apr 8 2008, 12:59 AM

381 posts

ya the meno shrink a lot. But i dont really care about it. Erm yups the skin is GadWrap. Huhuhu~

QUOTE(teikwing)
anyway, think u might have used the 176x220 version of the flash theme. coz noticed the menu and all are shrink. try using the 240x320 version of the flash themes.

Can meh?? Will the phone become laggy?

This post has been edited by Shafique: Apr 8 2008, 01:01 AM
Shafique
post Apr 8 2008, 09:07 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Apr 8 2008, 03:14 AM)
confirm won't be laggy. tried on my phone dy. the guide to the flash themes are compiled by me.  smile.gif
Alright.. Gonna try it now. Thanks mate smile.gif rclxm9.gif

Update: It's Done. Now using Equalizer theme. But the icon not really smooth n nice like it have been stretch. Looks a bit harsh. Still ok la. Gonna try CityBeat after this.

First time Using XS++ my phone will turn on after i unplug n switch it on. but 2nd time 'til now i had to remove n put the battery back then only i can switch my phone on. if i don't do that the phone will not tuen on. Is is normal?

This post has been edited by Shafique: Apr 8 2008, 09:35 AM

0.0327sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:33 AM