Introducing Sony Ericsson K770!, Codename: ~Victoria~

LoveyDovey
post Jun 6 2008, 06:55 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Motorbaby @ May 30 2008, 01:01 PM)
AP set for K770i is RM645.  laugh.gif
where can i get this price for this phone ? lowyat ? any trustable phone traders blush.gif to introduce ?
LoveyDovey
post Jun 8 2008, 01:16 AM

22 posts

your fullset refers to what it should be in original packing ?

how do we know whether it's fake or not ?

which company of AP is the best for this phone ? recommended ? Final-Choice ?

thx... i'm going to own it soon..
LoveyDovey
post Jun 8 2008, 05:49 PM

22 posts

what about BBS company ? it's okie ?

about the reputable vendors..renee, hairul, viravira .. i dont see them in this forum.. which thread they will be ?

mike@retailer... this guy is trustable ? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/670406

Added on June 8, 2008, 5:54 pmwhat about BBS company ? it's okie ?

about the reputable vendors..renee, hairul, viravira .. i dont see them in this forum.. which thread they will be ?

mike@retailer... this guy is trustable ? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/670406

This post has been edited by LoveyDovey: Jun 8 2008, 05:54 PM
LoveyDovey
post Jun 8 2008, 09:37 PM

22 posts

u'd helped me alot ,teikwing.. dun mind i'm asking 1 more question.. y 1st tier is better than others AP company ?

Added on June 9, 2008, 6:44 pmlooking for soft black with chrome plating keypad,sandy beige or truffle brown, and the respective colours must match with blue backlight of the phone itself. Any recommendation for which colour better ? =)

somebody said it's keypad's paint will peel off... was it only applied on truffle brown ? how about chrome plating keypad ? =/

Added on June 9, 2008, 6:46 pmlooking for soft black with chrome plating keypad,sandy beige or truffle brown, and the respective colours must match with blue backlight of the phone itself. Any recommendation for which colour better ? =)

somebody said it's keypad's paint will peel off... was it only applied on truffle brown ? how about chrome plating keypad ? =/

This post has been edited by LoveyDovey: Jun 9 2008, 06:46 PM

0.0306sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:04 PM