Introducing Sony Ericsson K770!, Codename: ~Victoria~

onelove89
post Apr 1 2008, 11:12 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

yalo, haha, i wan housing! black XD awesome awesome black, but beige is nice =) nice on the eye. so anyone making k770 siggy? XD cos i dunno how. haha
onelove89
post Apr 2 2008, 06:47 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

hmm... you got a point, cos beige de is shiny shiny coating >< tends to peel off. hope u all de chrome doesnt peel off. mine is chipping bit bit . but stil, trying to save it.
onelove89
post Apr 2 2008, 01:31 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 2 2008, 10:33 AM)
wait got time then i make la.. if got time.. every1 can try making and posting it here and we select the best lo.. flex.gif

@jdreamer.. the keypad all the same lo.. laugh.gif
yay~ xD i just used my k770 as remote bak 3 weeks ago in my assignment. kinda cool. hehe.
onelove89
post Apr 3 2008, 10:27 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 2 2008, 06:59 PM)
yealor.. i remember last time u owned the bt car send answers in class during exam.. ahaha.. but the car battery so fast flat lor..
whoa can meh xD got bt watch le rite?
onelove89
post Apr 6 2008, 10:06 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

oh mod ur phone le? haha, i'll try to mod the flash theme later.
onelove89
post Apr 8 2008, 12:55 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

was gonna try out the flash themes, but on second thought, nah~ XD
onelove89
post Jul 18 2008, 01:32 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

how do u mod the speakers so that it is louder? And I found that when I type chinese input, it is SUPER slow, like even when i type out the whole sentence it only showed the first few words. lagging as in. + how do i update my firmware? (AP set) thanks~
onelove89
post Jul 21 2008, 08:32 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(swit1986 @ Jul 21 2008, 12:03 AM)
yalo yalo... i also got same problem.... typing the chinese word super slow... Slower than k750.... why harr?? Any solution???
sien ho, dunno how, mayb updating the firmware will help? not sure.... anyone help?
onelove89
post Jul 21 2008, 07:51 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jul 21 2008, 11:07 AM)
nope.. i've updated my firmware to R8BC004 (latest).. still cant fix the slow typing error...

anyway.. u guys are using mod camera driver? I'm currently using the 5.0 with ISO settings...  rclxm9.gif
aww stupid chinese characters so slow =/ btw how to mod =D share pls~~

QUOTE(EmoPunkz @ Jul 21 2008, 04:18 PM)
can i ask is the camera for this particular model good??
is the flash of any use??
yeah its quite useful, if its too dark i'll just turn it on, even on day time. makes the picture looks better. I dunno, 3.2 is pretty good for me.

QUOTE(swit1986 @ Jul 21 2008, 07:01 PM)
How u MOD the camera with ISO function?
yeah i wana know too =) I wanna mod around my phone, cos i've been using it for 7 months now, and all I have in my phone is:photos took using my phone, and sms in my inbox. I don put songs, dont put games, =.= haha, makes my phone such a waste somehow =(
onelove89
post Jul 21 2008, 09:08 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

think its still ok leh, i prefer the pictures taken by k770 compared to k800 though =/
onelove89
post Jul 22 2008, 07:03 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

very nice picture =D kopi C peng? =p
onelove89
post Jul 22 2008, 11:09 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

no leh, i think the pic in my comp looks nicer, I find the photo in my phone less appealing compared to the one transfered to my comp =/ haha

anyone knows how to mod the camera or the speakers? =)
onelove89
post Jul 23 2008, 05:05 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

i prefer black! or white xD anyway yes, the chrome is easily scratched off, so um, use silicon cover or cut ur nails, that helps =D
onelove89
post Jul 24 2008, 06:31 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jul 24 2008, 08:48 AM)
haha...se never can beat nokia in video capabilities  although sony produce quite good/impressive dedicate video cam  doh.gif
i second that.
onelove89
post Aug 1 2008, 06:52 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

din really see silver, but beige is a nice colour though =D

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0352sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:36 PM