Introducing Sony Ericsson K770!, Codename: ~Victoria~
sonic_cd
Jul 22 2008, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jul 22 2008, 07:03 AM) very nice picture =D kopi C peng? =p kopi peng only .lol QUOTE(xk2 @ Jul 22 2008, 09:17 AM) the photo is very good when u view it in phone,but once go into pc,it become less vibrant,the screen on the phone seems like 'cheating ' us .  cause the phone screen smaller resolution then pc mah ...
sonic_cd
Jul 23 2008, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(junster @ Jul 22 2008, 07:53 PM) hey, wanna ask u users here, im getting the phone also but i dont know which colour is better..comparing the purple colour and silver colour, which one looks better?? purple , cause barney is the same color .lol
sonic_cd
Aug 2 2008, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jul 24 2008, 08:48 AM) haha...se never can beat nokia in video capabilities although sony produce quite good/impressive dedicate video cam  well thier w900i had decent video recording ...
sonic_cd
Dec 11 2008, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(chinmaan @ Dec 3 2008, 12:07 AM) purple is funny meh? when the time i bought it 1 year ago, there were only purple & champagne. now i feel that the purple is very weird. haha... the black one is quite nice. i wanted to get the brown color as previewed in the magazines last time. but i don't know why most shops didn't sell it 1 year ago.
however, having problem with the keypad. it's getting harder to press. the buttons 7, left and right seem to be like touch sensitive. -__-" my friend always teased me, "Wah.. your phone got touch screen wor." Haha~
the camera works fine. just double the video quality. the rests work fine. my bf just purchased a second hand. those who love candybar, sony ericsson and slim phones, K770i is recommended~ purple color is striking .
sonic_cd
Jun 28 2009, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(knighty @ Jun 28 2009, 01:17 PM) Considering buying this phone due to the amount of features for such a good price, but after reading about all the problems I'm hesitating. Then again, every phone has its own problems... Overall, would you guys recommend this phone? Or are the problems that keep popping up make it not worth buying? its a good phone alright .