Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Just bought my Victoria! Truffle brown. biggrin.gif
jdreamer
post Apr 5 2008, 09:57 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Apr 5 2008, 05:07 PM)
the design is just so so to me.. like no improvement on desing at all...
To me, N95's design is so so as well. Like nothing to me too.

If you hate K770i, then off you go. whistling.gif

QUOTE(skyer @ Apr 5 2008, 09:08 PM)
Does the Black K770i on sale in Malaysia?
Not yet, I think. sweat.gif
jdreamer
post Apr 6 2008, 06:18 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

There are the signs of voicemail and one more message sign on my screen that can't be removed. What should I do?
jdreamer
post Apr 8 2008, 06:51 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

How to remove the voicemail indicator on the top of the screen? Everytime when I restart my hp, it will be there and I can't remove it. sad.gif
jdreamer
post Apr 8 2008, 09:33 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 8 2008, 07:00 AM)
maybe coz u have a voicemail..? ignore it lor..
I have closed the voicemail service for my line..

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Apr 8 2008, 07:10 AM)
are you using hotlink 3G?

i think is the simcard problem.. hmm.gif
Using maxis postpaid. 3G sim card.
jdreamer
post Apr 9 2008, 05:33 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Apr 8 2008, 09:53 PM)
last time i got the same problem also.. but i am using hotlink 3G, i went to maxis service center to change the sim card and the problem solved..  wink.gif
How long is the process? Also, if I change a new sim card, I have to wait for it to be activated right? Like 1 or 2 hours.
jdreamer
post Apr 10 2008, 07:35 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Apr 9 2008, 09:44 PM)
to get a new sim card is very fast, but the maxis staff seem like not willing to change it at no cost. I insist that is the sim card problem and finally they change it and the problem solved. the simcard need to wait about 1 hour to be activated. wink.gif
Alright, thanks a lot. I will try to visit maxis centre later. Hopefully, it's the same issue. tongue.gif
jdreamer
post Apr 13 2008, 09:18 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(skyer @ Apr 12 2008, 09:21 AM)
yeah...XS++ 3.1

XS++ 3.1 is very user friendly ...

Oh yeah, are you using Chinese typing? If it's lagging, I also has the font.xml patch. I installed it and no more lagging. biggrin.gif

Added on April 12, 2008, 9:38 amBy the way, what is the latest firmware for K770i ?
I couldn't download the file. sad.gif
jdreamer
post Apr 14 2008, 07:26 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Alright, just downloaded it. I just have to install all these stuff through XS++ right? As in the themes and the fonts. biggrin.gif
jdreamer
post Apr 14 2008, 09:54 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Mine has that sound as well but I'm fine with it. smile.gif
jdreamer
post May 1 2008, 03:37 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Mine still looks the same after a month. Hopefully nothing goes wrong.. biggrin.gif
jdreamer
post May 12 2008, 12:54 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

So quiet? biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0358sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:07 AM