get a life...
chaichai
post Aug 15 2007, 11:53 AM

Validating
66 posts

QUOTE(Kurei @ Aug 15 2007, 07:55 AM)
Dude what a way to respond...

firstly its a trip to the US. If its unaffordable to you then just respond appropriately.
Secondly its Blizzcon. You'll nvr find any other convention that is as entertaining and involved right here in malaysia.
Thirdly, its the f***ing States. Staying in malaysia is getting a life? Pretty sure that the travel to the States will provide a better glimpse of how much more there is in this world rather than stagnating in your home doin daily repetitions of "life". Jeez, i get so annoyed at these ignorant responses.
sigh... shakehead.gif
MYOB...
chaichai
post Aug 15 2007, 12:25 PM

Validating
66 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 15 2007, 12:04 PM)
i quote from kurei, and QFT
/headpalms to you sir.

=edit=
oh yea, the way you responded, NO U! *points* MYOB.
same to u...
NOYB as well...
chaichai
post Aug 15 2007, 02:03 PM

Validating
66 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 15 2007, 01:39 PM)
LOLWUT?!

EXCUSE ME

WTF

R

U

DOING IN THIS THREAD?!

Added on August 15, 2007, 1:43 pm
sigh...
yet another $0h@i detected... shakehead.gif
talking nonsense...

This post has been edited by chaichai: Aug 15 2007, 02:05 PM
chaichai
post Aug 15 2007, 03:53 PM

Validating
66 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 15 2007, 03:36 PM)
and your post makes you anyless retarded and supposedly me being retarded? think again
same to u...
think twice b4 talking...
dun simply finger pointing...
@#$%!! mad.gif
chaichai
post Aug 15 2007, 03:59 PM

Validating
66 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 15 2007, 03:56 PM)
and you are thinking tiwce before posting here? i thinked twice and i think not!
seriously, stop backfiring in ur face, your only embarassing yourself.
O'rly?
well... i would like stop...
if only u S T F U!
chaichai
post Aug 15 2007, 04:31 PM

Validating
66 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 15 2007, 04:24 PM)
NO U!

and why should i stfu? gimme a damn solid valid reason first then i may consider
coz i said earlier...
NOYB...!! u hear me...!!
& y the #$king h3ll in the earth, u 13oo1dy bugger wanna start something which is no related to u...
if still wanna keep on bising bising... i'll keep it up with u...
unless u wanna settle it in RL...
@#$^%%!!!

chaichai
post Aug 16 2007, 12:03 AM

Validating
66 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 15 2007, 05:13 PM)
your reasonings are as shitty as the dog poop i saw while walking to the train station yesterday, totally irrelevant, and non-factor. in simple terms: FAIL.
7|-|3 |\|3X7 71/\/\3 Y0|_| \/\/4/\//\/4 74||< 1337, 7|-|1/\/|< 4941/\/, 5<|2|_|6
get your facts straight will you? your ALREADY shit talking with me, and failing at that. so i dont see the if's and you keeping it up with me or not being relevant.
way to go on your maturity level. typical msian mmo/internet tards. where they get stomped in teh intrawebz lolz, they resort to rl violence. how about you grow up and grow out of shit worth's of a brain so that you can finally think?

Added on August 15, 2007, 5:14 pm

i concur, no less.

Added on August 15, 2007, 5:14 pm

pretty sure theres threads around LYN that threads on more dangerous grounds than this. so probably not. but then again you may never know tongue.gif
want me to repeat myself...?
STFU, MYOB & GTFO...!!
chaichai
post Aug 16 2007, 08:30 AM

Validating
66 posts

QUOTE(flush @ Aug 16 2007, 01:05 AM)
u should have MYOB in the first place. now STFU and GTFO.
WHO THE F*&$ ARE YOU!!
IS NOYB THERE...
!@LOODY BUSYBODY!!

0.0455sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:23 AM