LOK LOK CAR Need Help

SUSNB01
post Oct 14 2020, 11:09 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Oct 14 2020, 11:03 AM)
Good afternoon Guys, i am a owner of LOK LOK truck. I have a full time team of indon & head chef that operate the LOK LOK Truck for me.

My INDON team are responsible to cucuk the LOK LOK for me, while the head chef is incharge of driving the Truck to designated place to sell the LOK LOK.

Recently, the Head Chef reluctant to work due to MCO and afraid to work. But i believe this is not the actual reason.

We had tried different method to survive the business by doing ONLINE style via (food panda and oddle.me) but seem like it is not working.

The sales had drop and it is very hard for us to survive.

Can i have some advice on all the SIFUS here on do you have any suggestion to save the business?

i have all the resource with me, but seem like i am still missing the current and future trend of LOK LOK truck.
unsure.gif

[attachmentid=10631620]
You can hire unker as head chef. Unker salary is only RM 20k/mth.
SUSNB01
post Oct 14 2020, 11:10 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Oct 14 2020, 11:08 AM)
i would avoid lok lok for now due to the fact that random people are sticking their food into shared soup

who's to say some are not as disgusting as sticking the same stick that they already used into the soup?

you cant control that.

so i suggest maybe hire someone to be in charge of putting the stick into the soup.

similar to how free refills on most restaurants are now handled by staff rather than customers themselves.
For this reason, actually unker has avoided lok-lok decades ago. Covid or no Covid. All sort of deseases can transmit.
SUSNB01
post Oct 14 2020, 11:16 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ Oct 14 2020, 11:10 AM)
this business is getting harder as people develop better hygiene and awareness.

Everyone cucuk, eat and cucuk inside the hot pot.
Well you know what that means...
Bite bite. Cucuk pot. Lick lick cucuk pot. Slurp slurp cucuk pot. Spit phelgm, cucuk pot.
SUSNB01
post Oct 15 2020, 07:19 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(Bendan520 @ Oct 15 2020, 02:04 AM)
You're one disgusting fellow if you have an etiquett of taking a bite and still put the scewer into the soup.. after you had taken a bite. nasty..
You bodoh never see eople do that at lok-lok? Which is why I never eat lok lok.

0.0194sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:34 AM