Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Can My Dog Eat Bones?, Can My Dog Eat Bones??

views

TSscilover
post Oct 8 2020, 03:38 PM, updated 4y ago

Getting Started
66 posts

Hai.. This is my first time having a dog! Its golden retriever.. Can I feed my dog with bones as snacks? I read about it that it's actually not good, unless if I give edible bones..

You know, the one that you buy at the pet store.. A little confuse here.. Any suggestion?

user posted image
kevinlim001
post Oct 8 2020, 03:50 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,118 posts

the chicken bones or other animal bones will do more harm than good.. those bones debris are sharp at the edge and may puncture its internal organ.. not recommended...
kevinlim001
post Oct 8 2020, 03:50 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,118 posts

--deleted-- double post

This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Oct 8 2020, 03:51 PM
BeverlyHills
post Oct 17 2020, 09:48 AM

Getting Started
53 posts

QUOTE(scilover @ Oct 8 2020, 03:38 PM)
Hai.. This is my first time having a dog! Its golden retriever.. Can I feed my dog with bones as snacks? I read about it that it's actually not good, unless if I give edible bones..
You know, the one that you buy at the pet store.. A little confuse here.. Any suggestion?

user posted image
Ok, those bones pictured its a very good idea. As previous guy told u make sure u dont give any chicken bones (ANY) as it may hurt stomach and animal might start to have internal bleeding which cause to death.
Booger P
post Jan 28 2021, 07:06 PM

Probation
0 posts

If you want to know more about dog bones, here`s an informative article about dog bones https://ourpetsmag.com/the-best-dog-bones-review-of-2021/. There you will find bones which are best rated and have positive reviews. For the first time dog owner it may be useful smile.gif
katkitkim P
post Jan 31 2021, 11:25 PM

Probation
0 posts