Oct 7 2020, 11:03 PM
499 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Perth, Western Australia |
QUOTE(Seng89 @ Oct 7 2020, 10:56 PM) That sohai water fish guy said stop all this gossip and let the bitch go . .. and now he go and interview and publish to public about this burger case... Promoting his own insurance and youtube channel.. is this call gentleman ? Fake af... Lol that guy is a prudential wealth planner Drive Porsche and wears Rolex But shit man 460 also can’t fork out meh .....come on la...wanna have that high society image but cheap as fck Come on man, if he is joining a dodgy party he should have known he is going there to become a water fish ...in the end he went knowing very well the outcome expected of him. U wanna party with the bitches, u got act like one la lmfao This post has been edited by carloz28: Oct 7 2020, 11:04 PM |
Oct 7 2020, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(ShadyShade @ Oct 7 2020, 11:05 PM) If the guy is driving myvi and works at Tesco as a bagger I can understand his sentimentsBut Tiu nya sing, he portrays himself like the next Big thing in his fesbok and show all the bling bling, of course people have expectations on you mahhh, or else u think those bitches invited him just to suck him off at banyan tree meh Seriously la, if u r a regularly party goer, 460 is nothing la. Open two bottles of crap whiskey already 1k Liao at a disco at normal day, let alone in a restaurant at Banyan tree Having said that, the guy has every right to decline to pay for the girl’s meal...but as a guy, it is just that he lacks CLASS la, for someone of his stature. Chilvary is dead lol |
Oct 7 2020, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Oct 7 2020, 11:14 PM) First and foremost I won’t let myself being cornered in such situationsWhen I drink with my “friends”, ( strangers or no strangersI will chip in more than my deserved portion, if they open two bottles I will try to open two bottles for them, no questions asked, eventhough I hardly sip the whiskey myself at all. Those are just rules of the game man. Schools don’t teach u this. If I come out to party, I’m prepared to spend the cash. Remember, better to lose cash than to lose face, for the benefit in the long run. This post has been edited by carloz28: Oct 7 2020, 11:24 PM |
Oct 7 2020, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(steady bro @ Oct 7 2020, 11:18 PM) u have to understand a few points here Bro, go out and mingle with rich people more, la especially those party going rich folks1) the guy knew the girl frm wechat, they never met, unlike in a disco u see the girl real face and hence u want to impress the girl that u met irl 2) the guy have no interest in the girl at all, he even tried to indirectly hint the girl to fark off, but the girl persisted, like my previous point, if the guy is interested in the girl, then he will feel worth to spend money on her and no complains 3) yes the guy is rich, but he is a smart rich guy, not a dumb one, if you are rich doesnt mean u have to be a waterfish n belanja everyone or strangers that u never met before, so to u every richfag should be waterfishes and belanja all poorfarks is it? Then u know what I mean No point debating here, wealth is temporary, class is permanent. |
Oct 7 2020, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Oct 7 2020, 11:39 PM) And is birthday party. There are certain things in this world you can’t teach one la 460 as buffday gift . belanja d girl.. actually is not much .. people are. Not overpriced d item oso ..At least is used for food beverage purpose.. Bukan suruh dia give cash gold bag lar . Pretty sure others friens maybe got gib her gift..But since they are not familiar with each other.. Impossible to ask d guy to chip in into gift parts .. So what d guy expecting .. Just show his face there..Hoo haa .And eat burger and sayonara..... This is birthday gathering right.. lol ... This is one of them Being rich doesn’t mean you have to belanja every poor fag in the room. Like I said, the guy is not wrong to decline to pay. It’s well within his rights. But being rich comes with certain expectations..some may see him as a waterfish and some may see him as a cheapskate, it depends on what angle you look at the issue That said, judging from the disputed amount and how the whole mess was sparked from the start, maybe I thought the guy as of his class should just settle it quietly without let it blow over on social media. All this Spotlight for 460 lmfao....the moment he accepted the invitation, he should have known this would turn to be one of the endings. I mean who accepts invitation from “strangers” at a classy joint? Wanna be a player .....but turns out he is not the player. This post has been edited by carloz28: Oct 7 2020, 11:57 PM |
Oct 8 2020, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(Heater8811 @ Oct 8 2020, 12:00 AM) if u so sohai dont understand, he did paid 460, but those bitch another 460 to cover her bill. u ada paham? sei sohai. There’s no need to get so heated lmfao, my perspective is clearly mine and it may roll or may not roll with you depending on your angle. We can all be civilized here without calling names, capishe? |
Oct 8 2020, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Oct 8 2020, 12:09 AM) U have to understand mai pren. It’s a very subjective matter la that’s all I can sayIn k/ when they can't win over an argument. They likely to call other pengkhianat backdoor sohai sozai bitch kp.. ham 7 diam 7 retarded..And so on .If they got valid points..Sure won't need to resource this kind of output.... For someone who doesn’t go out and party that much, 460 can be lot and hard to stomach, especially considering the fact when u don’t order and ate the food and beverages yourself. It’s normal mah, why I need to pay for some shit which I didn’t partake at all? That’s where their views is based on. For someone who constantly socialize and hang out at parties, one would be very familiar with this conundrum. Aiya, 460 only, someone said u can get the full package with this price. True. But also there are people just hang a bouquet of flowers for 300 bucks without getting any thing in return. Sometimes you go drinking u also open bottles to your friends as a gesture of goodwill mahh.... It’s like you go flower joint but you tell those girls that “ oh I don’t want to hang flower because I’m being smart with my money” sure the working girls will throw u the cold shoulder la Not a white knight or whatsoever, you can insult whatever for all I care. Not gonna lose sleep over it lmfao. I’m just a person observing the rules of the partying game. Hahhahahahah This post has been edited by carloz28: Oct 8 2020, 12:25 AM |
Oct 8 2020, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ Oct 8 2020, 12:30 AM) You're not wrong, although I object to equating "the party game" with "class" To be honest, we don’t know what was said between the bitches and the guy, some said the guy promised to belanja the girl during the text exchange, so the whole fiasco could be stemming from this for all I know.However in a case like this... do you think the other side observed the rules of the party game? The girls were clearly taking advantage of this “ so called agreement” but the again, the girls didn’t ask him to fork the entire bill. The bill Split aa style was reasonable, I don’t think anyone here would dispute this ( generic party rules), it is just that the additional 460 for the birthday girl is leaving everyone a bad taste in the aftermouth.... My POV is that, a guy like him, drives a POSH and spots a Rolex, could have just settle the amount amicably offline without letting it blow over. If he is being treated like a waterfish, it is his own doing for walking into a twilight zone like this. But that’s what players do right? All acting cool and high society , until they got hit with the bill.... |
Oct 8 2020, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(darkshooter190 @ Oct 8 2020, 12:52 AM) So following your sentiment, If girl post slutty images on facebook and kena rape its their own fault? I never said that and I’m not too sure why u r so angry for fucks meh? Lmfao.quoting you "of course people have expectations on you mahhh or else those bastard invite you just for dinner meh?" please check brain before typing online go to bed and feed ur kids man. |
Oct 8 2020, 01:04 AM
Oct 8 2020, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Oct 8 2020, 01:06 AM) oh got interview? where's the link, can share? Big wolf, if the guy indeed admitted that he is willing to belanja the bday gal in the interview, do you feel indifferently now about the situation and his claim that he is being waterfished?Dunno la, but what I think is he may have thought only 3-4 persons for the dinner so he ok to pay for birthday gal's portion, but didn't expect a crowd there (thats why he was surprised to see another 6 strangers as updated in the 1st post)? |
Oct 10 2020, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(khaimitoban @ Oct 10 2020, 09:55 PM) i knew since day 1 that the guy is the evil one Oh some eggtarts said he was forced out of his Jedi-like celibacy to go there and fulfil the dying girl's last wish only. LMFAOboth girls were victim of his ploy dammit such toxic man do exist Nah, I don't believe our noble hero was ready to be a waterfishhhh that night. Poor chap was indeed conned according to our resident anti simp experts. |
| Change to: | 0.0667sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:28 AM |