2,017 posts

this tered can be legend tered?
Lester1987
post Oct 7 2020, 04:35 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(hz428 @ Oct 7 2020, 04:34 PM)
Wah Lao, more than half here asking “PM link”.
/k is scary.

Btw nice story for today, this one better than ukeke.

hahahahaha
kesian ukeke tak laku today.
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2020, 11:01 AM

2,017 posts

what happen to our younger generation nowadays.. haiz... when boomers meet up with new friends or long time no meet friend, everyone rebut to settle the bill. these millennials really mempersiasuikan.
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2020, 11:35 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Oct 8 2020, 11:18 AM)
Uncle, you talking about 10-20 ringgit mamak even 100 lah, this one is 1k. You really got friend rebut paying 1k bill for stranger first time meet ?  I also want to know smile.gif for sure they are helang 1k is like 10 cent to them.
/k/ all helang 20k la. even few hundred is common to rebut settle bill among boomers. most of the time end up scold waiter situation because of it.
but when comes to few k, don't think much boomer go these hipster place. if got go also those cinapek high class restaurant and its normal the host rebut pay.
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2020, 11:43 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Oct 8 2020, 11:38 AM)
dont compare like dat, yours is real frens

the waterfish case is strangers, he dont even know those ppl in that dinner except bday girl, and those ppl ledi got plan to waterfish him ledi before the dinner
lets face it, he is just being cheapskate. can afford drive porche (400-500k car that cost 5-6k monthly payment), cannot get over with RM1k?
if not happy also just pay it and no next time saja. why want to make a fuss and refuse to pay make big hoohah... somemore say he is insurance agent.
at least pay it and get sales from them to recoup the lost la. no need be so cheapskate.
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2020, 11:50 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(Adrenaline Junkie @ Oct 8 2020, 11:47 AM)
That is not how things begin, the so called water fish guy was have no intention for piak piak.. just wanna get to know more friends coz he doing insurance, so will benefit him probably. The amount he paid 460 was something out of the blue and he close one eye and pay. Long story short, watch the interview video will do
think this is more like it...

guy think "go know more people so can sell insurance"

girl think "this guy want piak piak make him pay $$ then after 1-2 round let him piak piak and heppi"

the conclusion is bitches are after $$ and ranciao also after $$. end up $$ dispute. icon_idea.gif
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2020, 11:55 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Oct 8 2020, 11:50 AM)
You sound like a beta male. Only beta males will say - Don't make a fuss and pay.
QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 8 2020, 11:52 AM)
This is as good as tidak apa attitude lol
more like its too little amount to be worth wasting time argue. just get over with it smile.gif (take note he drive porche wei)

he more than helang /k/ category. really being cheapskate. if his income is 50k, 1k is like 100 bucks for people that earn 5k.

will you be over calculative for the 1k? i think i wont bother if its 100 bucks to me 5k salary earner.
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2020, 12:02 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Oct 8 2020, 11:57 AM)
and pls take note that its the birthday girl's fren (liddy) the one that first posted this on kl chui sui fb group to berate the guy first

pls take note who is the one that started all these hoo ha ya, in case u dunno
yala, i didn't say those bitc*es is right. but the guy is not saint either.
you got go watch his "interview" video bo? he keep errrr. ehhhh, errrr. keep trying to avoid question.

when interviewer ask him u got gungho say will treat birthday girl or not. his answer is "yes, i memang offered"

but errrr i ordered only RM88 and she ordered a steak saja. so RM460 enough to cover blah blah.

pretty sure he got something hiding la. the interviewer ask him about hows things work out that night he avoided that question totally.

whether he enjoy it that night or not he didn't bother to answer, he keep insist on what he eat and what he suppose to pay.

he also refuse to reveal much of the conversation between them in the "party"
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2020, 12:06 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Oct 8 2020, 12:05 PM)
mana interbiew link?
upload 2-3 jam saja, the guy kena backfired then cepat cepat padam.

so those back up guy kaw kaw punya i guess never had the chance to listen to what he talk.

0.0593sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:28 AM