[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, It’s a leap year.

terradrive
post Oct 14 2020, 09:54 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Oct 14 2020, 09:21 AM)
i dun mean samsung dun have good sensor
But promoting higher megapixel on a phone doesnt really give a boost on how good the camera it will have.

Like those mid range phone right now kept promoting 64mp but when u actually go use it, the quality still bad vs those high end flagship phone with lower megapixel sweat.gif
doesn't really matter that it is still 12mp for me because damm from the apple's demo video, the sensor size is really big, that's all that matters in digital image sensors. In DSLR/Mirrorless Pro cameras bigger sensor is what people are after too.

For those that say the new usb C to lightning cable can't be used with the old USB chargers, just use the old charger and the old USB to lightning cable

This post has been edited by terradrive: Oct 14 2020, 09:56 AM
terradrive
post Oct 14 2020, 10:02 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(red1982 @ Oct 14 2020, 09:57 AM)
but why some people said more megapixel more power the image . hmm.gif
If you have big sensor and big megapixel, then great. But if you have big megapixel but small sensor... lol photos will be like years ago where low light is super noisy and barely getting the details. The sensor is already like the size of the camera module itself, quite big.

This post has been edited by terradrive: Oct 14 2020, 10:03 AM
terradrive
post Oct 19 2020, 09:40 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(choosingname3 @ Oct 19 2020, 09:26 AM)
[attachmentid=10640526]

Getting with plan

Rm 98 x 24 = 2352 + 3608 = rm 5960 only

Rm 5960 - ori price rm 5299 = 661 / 24 = rm 27.5 internet bill per month

Phone alone + rm 35 any unlimited prepaid

Rm 35 x 24 = 840 + rm 5299 = rm 6139 compare to celcom 98 plan 5960

So I dunno why u guys say more expensive lol
Need to add SST so ended up at rm6317.60. But still worth it since it has better data than prepaid.

0.1453sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:24 AM