[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, It’s a leap year.

工藤新一
post Oct 21 2020, 06:42 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 19 2020, 02:31 PM)
buy already lar  bruce.gif
if not i won't  cry.gif at lost of 20% discount lar
yes i buy directly from official website  sweat.gif why cannot buy directly? the lifetime warranty easier to claim ma  shakehead.gif

yalor i see mobilereviewseh review paling syok  icon_idea.gif
i also buy my mous case already  brows.gif
all waiting for delivery only  cool2.gif
I did the same on iPhone 11 Pro Max. Then end up I saw a speed test ip7+ vs 11 pro max, and ip7+ won the boot up speed and some other. So end up phone didn’t buy d. Hahaha

20% discount not valid anymore. Anyone has other discount code?
工藤新一
post Oct 21 2020, 08:30 PM

472 posts

FLOLAB no free shipping?
工藤新一
post Oct 21 2020, 09:41 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Oct 21 2020, 08:57 PM)
No, no free shipping but you can get 10% discount
Discount $2.49, and shipping fee is $7.95 😭
工藤新一
post Oct 21 2020, 10:32 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 19 2020, 02:31 PM)
buy already lar  bruce.gif
if not i won't  cry.gif at lost of 20% discount lar
yes i buy directly from official website  sweat.gif why cannot buy directly? the lifetime warranty easier to claim ma  shakehead.gif

yalor i see mobilereviewseh review paling syok  icon_idea.gif
i also buy my mous case already  brows.gif
all waiting for delivery only  cool2.gif
Where to find out this lifetime warranty things?
I can’t find it in their website.
工藤新一
post Oct 22 2020, 09:30 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 22 2020, 08:25 AM)
which item?  hmm.gif
FLOLAB? MOUS? which one? u ask something so general ler...  doh.gif
FLOLAB replacement is that you pay for shipping nia  https://support.flolab.io/hc/en-us/sections...fetime-Warranty
MOUS one i'm not so sure ler... https://www.mous.co/pages/warranty  (The Limited Lifetime Warranty Period for items purchased from Mous Products Ltd. is twenty five (25) years from the date of delivery.)
Rhinoshield warranty https://rhinoshield.io/pages/rhinoshield-po...-program-policy
How can you not find it in their website? it's so clear cut ler...  vmad.gif
Hahaha. Sorry 😅 I mean FLOLAB
Previously I look into their support section and could not find lifetime warranty.

[url=https://pictr.com/image/788V2Duser posted image[/url]

Then I try to find in https://flolab.io/pages/warranty , also didn’t stated lifetime warranty.

But later I got it from https://flolab.io/pages/register
So I placed my order too 😂😂
工藤新一
post Oct 22 2020, 09:58 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 22 2020, 09:49 AM)
which one u grab?  hmm.gif
the anti-glare? privacy version? normal version?  hmm.gif
getting more people poisoned by me...  devil.gif
The anti-glare 😎

This reminds me how I got poisoned and bought element case for my iPhone 5s cost $100+ 🤦🏻‍♂️

Btw, u bought MOUS limitless 3.0 case? Which one?
Then cannot see your blue color phone liao lor?
工藤新一
post Oct 22 2020, 10:23 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 22 2020, 10:17 AM)
same with me... i also went with the anti-glare...  rclxm9.gif
yes i bought the mous limitless 3.0 bamboo coz i bought my dad the walnut one...  wub.gif
i also bought the rhinoshield mod nx  devil.gif
i got ringke fusion x (With the transparent back) also  brows.gif
when my accessories come.. i will bomb photo here...
See your rhinoshield mod, how u mod?

Where to buy rhinoshield and ringke? Official website?
Any promo code? 😎🤣
工藤新一
post Oct 22 2020, 11:16 AM

472 posts

Anyone wanna share postage for casing, can pm me your contact number. Will create a WA group to discuss
工藤新一
post Oct 22 2020, 11:22 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Oct 22 2020, 11:21 AM)
Rhinoshield?
Ya. Rhinoshield
工藤新一
post Oct 22 2020, 04:52 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(curaptz @ Oct 22 2020, 04:49 PM)
preorder from APPLY MY, they would deliver to home or deliver to nearest APPLE store? we do our own collection there?
I bought iPad last time, direct deliver to home.
Bought before from Apple lazada page too, also direct deliver to home too
工藤新一
post Oct 23 2020, 07:40 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(emilyngsc @ Oct 23 2020, 07:04 PM)
Same and total RM 121.70.
Mine 115.94 only. Come join BIGPAY for better rate when shopping overseas 😝

P1VCXQJ5CO

Shh don't tell anyone 🤫 I'm using BigPay and it’s amazing!

It's a powerful app that tracks your expenses and lets you manage your money in real time 💵 More than a boring e-wallet, BigPay comes with a striking blue card that you can use anywhere in the world!

When you travel, you only pay the actual exchange rate (same or better than XE). Plus, you save money on AirAsia flights and earn BIG Points.

Sign up now - it's completely free. Use my referral code and we'll both get RM10 when you sign up!

My referral code:
P1VCXQJ5CO

http://bigpay.link/referrals

This is going to be big 🔥

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 23 2020, 05:48 PM)

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif prepare tempered glass first
All got poisoned 🤢 hahaha
I should have wait and tumpang someone delivery

This post has been edited by 工藤新一: Oct 23 2020, 07:43 PM
工藤新一
post Oct 24 2020, 05:31 PM

472 posts

12 green looks nice
工藤新一
post Oct 25 2020, 11:19 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 25 2020, 11:13 AM)
I only getting the power adapter and not the MagSafe liaooo so I save the rm179

Ydontukickme yeah we buy directly from the website... both pat89 and me are getting the anti glare since the anti microbacterial is for all models... pls follow the tips we share earlier to get the 20% discount or u can consider sharing the shipping fee with whoever getting this flolab as well wink.gif... do consider getting mous case for protection also
Why you forgotten me? I’m also getting the anti glare 🥺
工藤新一
post Oct 25 2020, 01:15 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 25 2020, 11:52 AM)
Ops sorry ur nick susah type lar... me banana sum more...
Pls Join this fella bulk on rhinoshield case... not sure whether he’s doing the flolab bulk or not
I already ordered the flolab. Rhinoshield bulk still open.

Yesterday I noticed the the flolab delivered out from guang zhou, so I try to set address to guang zhou to check the delivery fee, and it’s still $7.95 🥵
工藤新一
post Oct 25 2020, 07:35 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 25 2020, 06:20 PM)
Ori la bro, bought from local seller, not China one laugh.gif
For tempered glass I'll buy at a retail shop later coz I wanna get their expertise to apply it for me. Don't mind paying bit more for the service, either Hoda at Machines or BlueO at Ninjaz.
Yes, new iPhones minimum have to be on maxis One Plan 128.
U can actually bring your own to machines and they can apply for u FOC.
工藤新一
post Oct 25 2020, 10:18 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Oct 25 2020, 07:42 PM)
Celcom cheapest would be RM98 bundle.

Technically, the cheapest telco would be UMobile but their coverage is the worst and DiGi is second best but coverage slightly better so it's either Celcom or Maxis.
Really? I thought you have to buy something from them first?
no lar, can...u just walk in tell them want apply screen protector.
they will bring out clothes, tape, alcohol wipe...lol
工藤新一
post Oct 26 2020, 02:28 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 26 2020, 01:53 PM)
i share many codes in my earlier post ler  devil.gif  devil.gif
Previously I saw someone suggested to put all the code for accessories in first post right? Is it you?

Why no action taken a?
工藤新一
post Oct 26 2020, 04:13 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 26 2020, 02:36 PM)
but i didnt put all the code in the first post since i'm not the admin or TS  bruce.gif  bruce.gif
but i did share many codes  devil.gif  devil.gif
Ya. I mean you suggested, why TS no take actions. Not ask why u no action lar. 🤪
工藤新一
post Oct 26 2020, 05:04 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(emilyngsc @ Oct 26 2020, 04:57 PM)
I want to sign contracts with Maxis since I'm using Maxis when I'm at age xx and get a brand new iPhone for my mom.
Sound like you are now age xxx 🤔🤣
工藤新一
post Oct 28 2020, 08:31 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 28 2020, 07:32 PM)
So, how many of you are getting the Pro Max? biggrin.gif I wanna switch from Android due to iPhone's superb camera. Hopefully I will not regret.
Pro max kee chiu 🙋🏻‍♂️

0.1681sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:17 PM