[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, It’s a leap year.

daimon
post Nov 6 2020, 10:01 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(Melon @ Nov 6 2020, 09:57 PM)
u use which browser? Firefox smooth aje....Google Chrome lag a bit but still ok
im using chrome =/

hey im a WV child sponsor too
daimon
post Nov 6 2020, 10:11 PM

611 posts

done getting from senheng......phew, luckily i quickly put into cart and the site keep loading until i can't pay

then went back and see left graphite only....

luckily still can proceed with pacific blue

i went and check on maxis it seems silver and gold selling fast, thought pac blue is more popular
daimon
post Nov 6 2020, 10:23 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 6 2020, 10:18 PM)
No issue using app. Smooth checkout.
i guess everyone using browser haha
daimon
post Nov 7 2020, 08:03 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Nov 7 2020, 07:19 PM)
Need a minimum spending of RM150 to qualify to get 10% Shopee Coins. So anyone intends to buy just this Apple 20W power adapter won’t qualify for this offer.

A few days ago there was another Shopee Coins voucher. I bought the Apple 20W power adapter from Switch Shopee Mall and received 800 Shopee Coins. I also redeemed 1,800+ Shopee Coins. So the cost of the power adapter I bought was RM70+ only.
ahh i dont have coin at all in my shopeee because dont really use shopee cry.gif

but got the voucher for new user, deduct RM8

daimon
post Nov 7 2020, 08:28 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(_kilakila_ @ Nov 7 2020, 08:18 PM)
Yeahhh i bought it because i saw you recommended it  thumbup.gif  bought it around rm59 this 11.11 i think you bought for around RM40 right? wanted to wait for next sale but cant wait no more since my new phone coming liao rclxm9.gif
you bought the 20w adapter for RM59? blink.gif

where you bought it? is it with some voucher or discount?
daimon
post Nov 7 2020, 08:42 PM

611 posts

suddenly 20w adapter disappeared in all well known shop on shopeee , whether senheng or machine =/
daimon
post Nov 7 2020, 09:04 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 7 2020, 08:45 PM)
Get directly from Apply MY je  cool2.gif
shopee those got discount hahaa
daimon
post Nov 8 2020, 06:12 PM

611 posts

hello guys! do you guys know Digi still accepts Iphone 6 for trade in? hahaha
daimon
post Nov 8 2020, 07:24 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 8 2020, 06:24 PM)
ya i also found this, the price quite okay wo
daimon
post Nov 8 2020, 09:15 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(konon @ Nov 8 2020, 08:00 PM)
Anyone getting this McDodo 65W GaN PD?
all these 3rd party chargers is safe and wont spoil iphone battery dock?
daimon
post Nov 9 2020, 03:47 PM

611 posts

saw some Apple 20w sells quite cheap in Shopee, not sure is it trustable or original
daimon
post Nov 9 2020, 03:57 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 9 2020, 03:49 PM)
i dunno... i'm only buying from switch store online / senq (beware as they can cancel ur order) shopee
share the shopee link here?
i just search on Shopee , apple 20w and different prices all come out haha

https://shopee.com.my/search?keyword=apple%2020w

i also preferred to buy from trustable shops tongue.gif
daimon
post Nov 9 2020, 05:03 PM

611 posts

Ringke got Iphone 12 Pro Navy colour case

https://shopee.com.my/Ringke-Onyx-iPhone-12...9036.7156927820

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top