285 Pages « < 257 258 259 260 261 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, It’s a leap year.

theWeird_Weird
post Nov 8 2020, 09:51 AM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 8 2020, 09:46 AM)
u can ask 工藤新一 whether his taiwan rhinoshield bulk is still open or not... coz i joined his taiwan bulk  devil.gif  brows.gif
and no tw rhinoshield no deliver to msia or i would've buy it myself  hmm.gif

Raymond_ACCA good for ya~  rclxms.gif
ah icic. notworthy.gif

thought of just settle with cap ayam taobao case or ringke/spigen je hmm.gif
Pat89
post Nov 8 2020, 09:55 AM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Nov 8 2020, 10:51 AM)
ah icic.  notworthy.gif

thought of just settle with cap ayam taobao case or ringke/spigen je hmm.gif
Eh mana can like dat one.....must be exclusive devil.gif
theWeird_Weird
post Nov 8 2020, 09:57 AM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 8 2020, 09:55 AM)
Eh mana can like dat one.....must be exclusive  devil.gif
brows.gif brows.gif

one of the reason i switched to apple is due to the abundance choice of cases la. so can keep syok syok tukar.

rhinoshield abit too costly for temporary use jor laugh.gif
Raymond_ACCA
post Nov 8 2020, 10:05 AM

826 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 8 2020, 08:20 AM)
Mous - https://www.mous.co/products/clear-iphone-1...=31968508411962

Flolab - https://flolab.io/products/antiglare-best-s...hone-12-pro-6-1

But if you're getting the phone sooner...suggest try to get from shopee  cool2.gif devil.gif
Frolab only available to purchase from this site? How does the lifetime warranty works? Need to take any pics of your cracked screen protector or something?

For local screen protector that can just walk in shop and buy, which brand do you recommend? For clear type anti-glare.

andrewtho
post Nov 8 2020, 10:05 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Nov 8 2020, 09:57 AM)
brows.gif  brows.gif

one of the reason i switched to apple is due to the abundance choice of cases la. so can keep syok syok tukar.

rhinoshield abit too costly for temporary use jor  laugh.gif
I find Rhinoshield abit bulky, but it gets the job done.

The phone is already heavy enough, adding another heavy case sweat.gif
moniqee
post Nov 8 2020, 10:06 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Raymond_ACCA @ Nov 8 2020, 10:05 AM)
Frolab only available to purchase from this site? How does the lifetime warranty works? Need to take any pics of your cracked screen protector or something?

For local screen protector that can just walk in shop and buy, which brand do you recommend? For clear type anti-glare.
local screen protector the other sifu recommend HODA cool2.gif
Flolab yeah only can buy from their website as no distributor in malaysia... their lifetime warranty is that you pay for the shipping for the replacement unit once you talked with their CS (their CS quite efficient) icon_rolleyes.gif
Raymond_ACCA
post Nov 8 2020, 10:07 AM

826 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 8 2020, 10:05 AM)

The phone is already heavy enough, adding another heavy case  sweat.gif
I've always liked Spigen thin and slim. Was thinking of getting the liquid air black one but then based on my experience, I get sien with cases too often too fast and I end up using the phone naked after 1 year.

So hopefully this time around, getting an apple leather case will make me enjoy using the phone with a case for a longer period lol.

Pat89
post Nov 8 2020, 10:11 AM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(Raymond_ACCA @ Nov 8 2020, 11:07 AM)
I've always liked Spigen thin and slim. Was thinking of getting the liquid air black one but then based on my experience, I get sien with cases too often too fast and I end up using the phone naked after 1 year.

So hopefully this time around, getting an apple leather case will make me enjoy using the phone with a case for a longer period lol.
Once you go naked, you always go naked man devil.gif
theWeird_Weird
post Nov 8 2020, 10:11 AM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 8 2020, 10:05 AM)

The phone is already heavy enough, adding another heavy case  sweat.gif
yawor. later looking at the phone on bed then *pak* jatuh to face then gg shakehead.gif
mr08nobody
post Nov 8 2020, 10:21 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(Raymond_ACCA @ Nov 8 2020, 10:05 AM)

Amazingthings sold by machines

Pat89
post Nov 8 2020, 10:35 AM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 8 2020, 11:21 AM)
Amazingthings sold by machines

moniqee I might probably get this if my bloody Flolab yet to arrive by 13th bangwall.gif
Pat89
post Nov 8 2020, 10:37 AM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(tam chiak @ Nov 7 2020, 10:47 PM)
what is standard shipping?
Normal courier maybe via GDex, J&T or Ninja maybe hmm.gif try check with Digi
andrewtho
post Nov 8 2020, 10:46 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Raymond_ACCA @ Nov 8 2020, 10:07 AM)

Spigen’s cool, been using it for years. Let us know your thoughts on the Apple Leather case, might wanna give it a go later on.

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Nov 8 2020, 10:11 AM)
yawor. later looking at the phone on bed then *pak* jatuh to face then gg shakehead.gif
I’m currently using the Nomad leather casing, thing is heavy AF. On a few occasions where the phone fell on my face. I can imagine how much harder the impact with the Rhinoshield 🤣

Another thing about bulky cases, when you’re wearing skinny jeans, quite a tight fit especially for Pro Max range.
micwin1437
post Nov 8 2020, 10:49 AM

1,197 posts

Machines just called and the delay my pickup to 14th November 2020 because the 13th slot is full....

This post has been edited by micwin1437: Nov 8 2020, 10:49 AM
Seng_Kiat
post Nov 8 2020, 10:55 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Nov 8 2020, 10:49 AM)
Machines just called and the delay my pickup to 14th November 2020 because the 13th slot is full....
Oh man. This is not good. Which machines branch is that?
Seng_Kiat
post Nov 8 2020, 10:56 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 8 2020, 09:24 AM)
u can try since you can upload the picture for the customized backplate...
Sis, you got a call from machine bukit tinggi yet?
soitsuagain
post Nov 8 2020, 11:02 AM

Let's do it together!
3,808 posts

IMO we should really get our phones at least a day earlier on 12/11. Since it is already sorted out might as well just cleared out for delivery because the 11/11 mail surged will be no joke. nod.gif
moniqee
post Nov 8 2020, 11:06 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Nov 8 2020, 10:56 AM)
Sis, you got a call from machine bukit tinggi yet?
;( not yet... getting sadder by micwin1437 news... where is micwin's branch?

you ler, Seng_Kiat got the call already? if so, then secured lo...
soitsuagain
post Nov 8 2020, 11:06 AM

Let's do it together!
3,808 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 8 2020, 10:35 AM)
moniqee I might probably get this if my bloody Flolab yet to arrive by 13th  bangwall.gif
why not get hoda.. no oleophobic coating on this one.
sparketh
post Nov 8 2020, 11:07 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 8 2020, 10:37 AM)
Normal courier maybe via GDex, J&T or Ninja maybe  hmm.gif  try check with Digi
Hopefully they send out. Previously under maxis preorder they kept saying they are I will receive it today and need to wait at home and can’t ask my family members to receive but I only received mine like 1 week later. Really horrible experience back in 2017. Worst part maxis had stock to still sell to walk in customers. Benci !

285 Pages « < 257 258 259 260 261 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:47 AM