[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, It’s a leap year.

soitsuagain
post Nov 7 2020, 10:55 AM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Nov 7 2020, 10:18 AM)
Lazada only do same day shipping for first 200 units.
You got buy from Lazada says shipping on 13th?
soitsuagain
post Nov 7 2020, 11:14 AM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 7 2020, 10:12 AM)
This I am not too sure, one of the reason why I decided against Lazada / Apple.

Also I prefer to collect myself physically so I can look-see what other stuff to add on, on the collection day itself lol.
Laaa baru nak ajak lepak after Deepavali.
I ordered from Lazada Apple because I preferred how it was shipped. Bubble wrap with plastic envelope packaging is not really to my liking.

soitsuagain
post Nov 7 2020, 11:21 AM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Nov 7 2020, 10:50 AM)
Let's hope the phone arrive/ship earlier. Can't imagine next time i have to bring 2 big phones out. Anyone with two big phone? how you guys manage? Did you get internet plan for second phone? or tethering?
You need to consider those man sling bags bro.
soitsuagain
post Nov 7 2020, 12:50 PM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 7 2020, 12:07 PM)
yeah self pickup from the store since it's quite nearby my house  devil.gif  devil.gif plus the calendar i can still put nov 13 but then also dunno whether can pickup that day or not... they had many terms and condition... stating that i need to receive confirmation email from machines before heading to the store pickup  doh.gif  doh.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Congrats! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
soitsuagain
post Nov 7 2020, 12:58 PM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Nov 7 2020, 12:12 PM)
you reminded me, as I know only charge when phone is shipped...
but somehow mine ytd order from Apple Store seems already charged to PBB credit card, the moment my order go through, receive called from PBB asking me did I made any 5399 transaction with Apple
and I check my PBB online unbilled transaction, although have not appear 5399 but my available credit limit already deduct 5399

too long never buy from Apple Store... sweat.gif
Lazada also the same. When they request my TAC already deduct.
soitsuagain
post Nov 7 2020, 01:15 PM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 7 2020, 12:48 PM)
More reasons not to share with strangers! Hahahaha...
Bro, share a Microsoft 365 subscription with up to 6 people. ~RM 60 a year and everyone gets 1 TB. Family or not everyone needs privacy. No limit in file sizes and it is really easy retrieval. Only the photos on the ios app a bit cacat but open from laptop view and is excellent.

soitsuagain
post Nov 7 2020, 03:12 PM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Nov 7 2020, 11:38 AM)
No, it didnt write specifically on 13th.
But to my experience, lazada always deliver earlier than the "get by".
Hey bro, you're right. There were some stocks in Lazada Apple store for iPhone 12 I tried to check out and they are just following these timeline. It went from 13 yesterday to 12 and the get by still remains the same.

soitsuagain
post Nov 7 2020, 08:29 PM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 7 2020, 08:23 PM)
don't make me regret of cancelling my apple website order ler  doh.gif then i would need to blame moodytea who convinced me...  console.gif
Haha you already confirmed getting on the 13/11. IMO, I think just go there, check the seal and if all looks good, rush back home to unbox and just enjoyyyyyy.
soitsuagain
post Nov 7 2020, 08:33 PM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 7 2020, 08:19 PM)
Okay, I think its time for a new thread.

Please can someone who is more proactive than the current TS be the threadstarter for v2?
We are already more than 5000 post. So buy rough estimate should be v3 already laugh.gif
soitsuagain
post Nov 7 2020, 08:54 PM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(daimon @ Nov 7 2020, 08:42 PM)
suddenly 20w adapter disappeared in all well known shop on shopeee , whether senheng or machine =/
soitsuagain
post Nov 8 2020, 12:54 AM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Nov 7 2020, 10:44 PM)
yup. will start V2 soon. haha.  tongue.gif

looks like iphone 12 pro/pro max has much much more interests generated instead of iphone 12 that most people will think that people will go for.
When a redesign happens, there is no compromise icon_idea.gif
soitsuagain
post Nov 8 2020, 11:02 AM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

IMO we should really get our phones at least a day earlier on 12/11. Since it is already sorted out might as well just cleared out for delivery because the 11/11 mail surged will be no joke. nod.gif
soitsuagain
post Nov 8 2020, 11:06 AM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 8 2020, 10:35 AM)
moniqee I might probably get this if my bloody Flolab yet to arrive by 13th  bangwall.gif
why not get hoda.. no oleophobic coating on this one.
soitsuagain
post Nov 8 2020, 09:14 PM

Let's do it together!
3,815 posts

QUOTE(kyepinn @ Nov 8 2020, 08:31 PM)
Hey guys, do you guys know if Celcom Blue Cube or online store accepts AMEX credit card? appreciate your answers smile.gif
Go Celcom Blue Cube preorder. Accepts AMEX with 12-24 months installment.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.1717sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:40 AM