goldfries
Aug 16 2007, 06:38 PM
40K Club
very subjective man.
different jeans have different cutting. differnt girl has different body measurement. leg length, size of the leg. the hips, curves, butt flesh blabalblablalba.
but seriously any body type also can wear jeans, you just need to find the right cutting and pair it with appropriate combo like top, belt, shoes so on so forth.
TSNaNy
Aug 17 2007, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(MaryWong @ Aug 16 2007, 05:33 PM) buy pants are very hard..bring her go is the best:) ermm.....i also dont know how to tell him....he said to surpiresing his gf..never mind..
amandawwp
Aug 17 2007, 03:15 PM

yeah, i do think VJ n goggles are suck lor...hehehhe....sorry..
i used to have levi's but then now no more cos i switched to topshop...wearing size 26, low waist, straight cut, fitting....
I have one is normal zip and one button fly...
chilicandy
Aug 17 2007, 03:27 PM
 dont like button fly, because take too much time...  Its kinda surprising to hear a guy wanna buy a jeans for his gf as surprise gift ?  as a guy himself, he should knows that not all jeans fitted himself, on occasion, different design you may have to opt for different sizes than what he usually wears.
amandawwp
Aug 17 2007, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(chilicandy @ Aug 17 2007, 03:27 PM)  dont like button fly, because take too much time...  Its kinda surprising to hear a guy wanna buy a jeans for his gf as surprise gift ?  as a guy himself, he should knows that not all jeans fitted himself, on occasion, different design you may have to opt for different sizes than what he usually wears. button fly ok ma... hehe, maybe he can fit into all kind of jeans leh...
TSNaNy
Aug 18 2007, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(amandawwp @ Aug 17 2007, 03:42 PM) button fly ok ma... hehe, maybe he can fit into all kind of jeans leh...  owhh....so women size a bit bigger than man right???
hueyhsiang
Aug 20 2007, 11:45 AM
i heard from my fren that the jolin's edition of levi's jeans cost round 400 like that ler...sure is rm250??i love that jeans that jolin modeled..but i'm also kinda looking for like blue color jeans...the other day i went into levi's shop..all selling dark color wan....i used to have lots of jeans..those that i bought when i was in 2ndary schu days wan..giordano,VJ,.applemints..but the cutting..sorry to say but the cutting sux wei..now wearing Lee wan...all the old wans all keepiing inside my cupboard...wore less than 15 times i would say...so wastefull....aihz..
This post has been edited by hueyhsiang: Aug 20 2007, 09:49 PM
amandawwp
Aug 20 2007, 12:17 PM

yeah, jolin's one very nice but doesnt mean nice one other ppl oso lor...haiz.....i wanna try oso....see how lar
MaryWong
Aug 20 2007, 04:16 PM

yes...u can try One U's Levis there much more better got the whole sets of Jolin's wearing the hat,pants,clothes and accesorries  go have a try there..
hueyhsiang
Aug 20 2007, 09:46 PM
i bet if one make one trip to 1U levi's i'm sure to burn a super big hole on my purse..haha...but seriously super nice lo the jeans...been wanting a lewi's anyways..haha
This post has been edited by hueyhsiang: Aug 20 2007, 09:48 PM
TSNaNy
Aug 21 2007, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(hueyhsiang @ Aug 20 2007, 09:46 PM) i bet if one make one trip to 1U levi's i'm sure to burn a super big hole on my purse..haha...but seriously super nice lo the jeans...been wanting a lewi's anyways..haha i have been at 1u levis store..so many stuff u can choose there.
hueyhsiang
Aug 21 2007, 11:40 PM
really??but its too far away and its always pack with ppl...always very hard to find parking even during weekdays..i keep wondering those ppl dun need to work wan aaa?coz most of them wearing working attires and they're at a mall shopping!!!
@nn@nn
Aug 24 2007, 11:42 AM

the jolin's jeans very nice..how much ar? anyone knows?
TSNaNy
Aug 26 2007, 06:01 PM
so anybody hv a levis jeans to sell????i wanna to get one used levis jeans....anybody????
SexyDemonique
Sep 12 2007, 03:08 PM
I have a 593 levi's jeans to sell, never altered, i mean the length of the jeans... it's size 29 length 31...
Price can negotiate... check out my signature...
cheongsam
Nov 26 2007, 02:38 PM
I am looking for a second-hand levi's too. I am size 26 looking for super low. Any girls who are willing to let go can pm or emaiil me at cheongsam3@yahoo.com.
spunkberry
Nov 29 2007, 01:23 AM
危ない人です
I hate buying jeans cos I never find anything that FITS
shannon_e
Apr 15 2008, 10:13 PM
Anyone suggest if have big hips and small waist what brand and type of jeans is nice to wear?
im kinda skinny but have big butt.. long waist.. is really like pear shape.. any suggestion?
and how to reduce fat on hips ah?? getting fed up on this problem alwiz when i shop for jeans... even shirt i won't wear hugging fit wan.. cz will make my butt look bigger...
spunkberry
Apr 16 2008, 12:54 AM
危ない人です