Digi Fibre 50Mbps RM90/m. seems like on TM infra, read #1
GameSky
Oct 29 2023, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(mayhammer @ Oct 29 2023, 11:55 PM) you did a reset? after flashing i still use my same username and pass.. need to search for the default, i never come across this problem cheeck along the documentation ... maybe got? did a reset then it wont let me login router page with the provided password, lel
GameSky
Oct 30 2023, 12:04 AM
haha nah doesnt work, guess it goes inside the box back.
GameSky
Nov 1 2023, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(PalakOtakHang @ Nov 1 2023, 04:12 PM) damn, never thought about that. Nvm lah, tm already came to my house just now, very quick. Also, there were problem with Digi last time, I cant get full 50Mbps as advertised, sometimes 20 or 30 ++++ Mbps only, but only my parent is using the network most of the time, so I didnt really care. It will be the same with Maxis I think. I will just stick to TM bah, more stable. I feel a bit regret after knowing all these info you tell me, but it is too late. i noticed this as well on digi fibre sometime, esp on peak hours.
GameSky
Nov 29 2023, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(1234_4321 @ Nov 24 2023, 11:30 AM) 500. U cant break even 1... unless you are saving like RM 20 and above for the new plan. and remaining balance.
GameSky
Dec 31 2023, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Dec 30 2023, 10:33 AM) Hi, does anyone know how to enable port forwarding on the Digi Fibre Zyxel EX3300-T0 without inserting target IP? Also, it seems that I can't put multiple ones in a single line, which means I have to do multiple entries to the NAT? Or maybe that there's a better method? But AFAIK digi only private ip?
GameSky
Jan 1 2024, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Dec 31 2023, 11:30 PM) I'm not sure I follow you. Yes I know it runs on private IP. Or it means I shouldn't port forward on private IP? afaik, even you port forwarded on router, the outside still sees your public ip (shared) instead of private ip you connected to your isp.