I say they are good coz their element skill [E] execution fast and very low cool down like 5 secs,
Is there any character with this similar attribute?
This post has been edited by eone: Nov 6 2020, 08:45 AM
Genshin Impact, Anyone play ?
Nov 6 2020, 08:31 AM
2,678 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PutraCyberjaya |
Man, Kaeya tag with Aether is really good.. (well I'm poor coz don't have any 5* chars)
I say they are good coz their element skill [E] execution fast and very low cool down like 5 secs, Is there any character with this similar attribute? This post has been edited by eone: Nov 6 2020, 08:45 AM |
Nov 12 2020, 07:34 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
My fps drops to 20s in some location with this latest update even GPU and CPU utilisation around 30%.. disabled everything and result is the same, before was 40~60 open world. Anybody experience this on mobile?
Nov 12 2020, 12:51 PM
I'm at AR 35 limit with extra exp 40k+, not yet do the archon quest coz I like leveling up all my characters. Dun have any 5 stars character and my mains are Aether (traveler), Kaeya, Noelle and Amber. Also a couple of world quests still not done. Been busy testing and upgrading characters. So for me, every character is strong, it's fun switching then if get bored.
Btw, resources are plentyfull, if you play slow like me. If low on adv xp, and mora, do leyline. If low on artifacts do domain or harvest spawn. Set time playing for resin to recharge like me, play morning and night. Fight minibosses, travel on foot for random quest, Use ningguang for locating ores. Join other player or your second account to mine resources in their worlds. I use PS4 for that. Also chest. This post has been edited by eone: Nov 12 2020, 01:08 PM |
Nov 19 2020, 12:08 PM
Just found out that you need to reinstall the game to get rid of that inconsistent lag. The game is now a lot smoother on my sd720g phone.
Feb 19 2021, 11:23 PM
I keep getting 5 stars lately, and this one just 1 shot 10 pull. And I just single pull Qiqi few days ago, and also xiao before that
[url=https://pictr.com/image/7J403l] [/url] |
Feb 20 2021, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Feb 20 2021, 12:00 PM) Bored with the lantern event and tower defence mini game.. so far this is the most boring in the history of Genshin. 30 total side quests with boring dialogues is really too much. I fast forwarded the dialogues after the 3rd quest. The quest is more like throwback of the people living in Teyvat, love the pace and I take it slow playing them, not rush all at once. Layback player like me feels at home.Then tower defence gets repetitive as I try to clear all the achievements for it. Takes a lot of time too. Hope they come out with better ideas in the future. For those lantern events they could have compress the number of events to 15 and give out 60 gems for each instead. Would be much better. Tower defence problem is we don’t get to test and use our characters skills and damage extensively. |
| Change to: | 0.0712sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:49 AM |