Genshin Impact, Anyone play ?

Davidtcf
post Mar 4 2021, 12:00 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(PureWhite69 @ Mar 4 2021, 11:59 AM)
Thanks all for the sharing and support. Will give it a try later.
got any questions feel free to post here.. else later do mistakes wasted.. biggrin.gif
Davidtcf
post Mar 5 2021, 01:20 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Got Diluc after opening singles with my gems at Hu Tao's banner earlier today.

Would take it.. will proceed to max him up to complete my B team 😄 👍👍

Guess I rant too much about a missing 5* pyro character till Mihoyo finally gave it to me 😂

Finally my wish accomplish.. I think I will just roll for weapon banners with gems after this.
Davidtcf
post Mar 6 2021, 12:48 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Mar 5 2021, 04:10 PM)
grats at least Diluc not C1 Qiqi

I'm same boat as you. I have all the standard chars except Diluc. No Klee, no Hu Tao tongue.gif

If abyss changes back to pyro advantage, I sure can't full star anymore
Thanks bro.. now farming daily for his mats to upgrade to level 90. Just missing a 5* weapon for him. Hope will get lucky someday.

Hope can get more stars in Abyss after this 🙌
Davidtcf
post Mar 6 2021, 11:01 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

version 1.4 sneak peek.. many events incoming:

special program announcement in an hour's time:

Rosaria's demo leaked.. so far only 360p format (she's hawwtt):

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Mar 6 2021, 11:04 PM
Davidtcf
post Mar 10 2021, 06:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 10 2021, 05:23 PM)
At least Wolf's Gravestone is kinda broken on Razor.

It took you only 1 month to lvl from 1 to 44? That's pretty quick!
You can check out the main Genshin thread here too: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5100093
Huh why got another genshin thread one? For pc users? Wow
Davidtcf
post Mar 10 2021, 07:17 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 10 2021, 06:48 PM)
Thought you'd know already lol, cause someone mentioned it few pages back & you had a post on that page too I think. It's slightly more active there, people from here moved there probably cause it's opened by goldfries laugh.gif
Guess I late to the party 😂
For tips and decision making usually I search in reddit.. Faster there.

At Lowyat just post for fun and share gacha results.
Davidtcf
post Mar 10 2021, 10:19 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(vectorian @ Mar 10 2021, 08:27 PM)
Spent quite a bit to get Hu Tao because the game decide to somehow give me the Staff of Homa so I thought it would be a waste not to pull for Hu Tao. Sadly I didn't get her on my 1st pity so had to top-up to get the next pity which guarantees Hu Tao.  I take it as rewarding the developer lor.. LOL!

yea staff of homa really made for her. Congrats bro.
Davidtcf
post Mar 11 2021, 01:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Mar 11 2021, 11:54 AM)
Oh thanks for the link.

WEll yeah, the wolfgrave stone is good on razor but i wanted to complete xiao because he is quite under geared, still using a 3* anemo cup.... lvl up to AR 45 yesterday and started to farm for those 5* artifacts for xiao first. i wanted to push forward for abssy floor 9. im sooooo lacking of a pyro character now -.-
Can try roll for Hutao.. At least she better than 4* or Amber. Xiangling u can get for free via abyss.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Mar 11 2021, 01:46 PM
Davidtcf
post Mar 12 2021, 12:52 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Mar 11 2021, 01:58 PM)
they are at lvl 20 biggrin.gif , i screw up a bit and they kiss floor! gonna farm up some artifacts for xiao before i go try again, maybe can pass those 'old' artifacts to xiangling and amber so that they wont kiss the floor so easily.
mostly not going for hutao haha, i have around 20 pulls now. wait and see what are the 4* in next banner before i decide.
There's still 50-50 chance to get her yea. Might get lucky with single pulls.
I notice the rates are higher when having less 5* characters.

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 11 2021, 04:20 PM)
GI also got people playing on PC la, they may not hang out at this section and could miss it.

Since this game is multi-platform, having multiple threads is fine.
Hehe true2 just asking nia. PC thread very happening 👍
Davidtcf
post Mar 14 2021, 10:30 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Struggling to keep Ley Line defence at 20%. Any advice? My energy keep getting sapped away too at 11-2 Abyss

My team below. Earlier tried swap Childe to team 1 but also failed.

Davidtcf
post Mar 14 2021, 10:31 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(jaydenz @ Mar 12 2021, 10:45 PM)
looking for sell my AR55 Asia server ID...

Anyone interested? 11 yellows,  8 characters + 3 weapons..
All events completed, full of inventory for future enhancements.

40 pulls standby for Hutao/Tartaglia...

in RM/ Paypal
Nice account bro.. Can try sell in shoppee or other sell account sites. I believe there are a few of such websites.

Saw someone sold a genshin account for RM900 at shoppee recently 😳
Davidtcf
post Mar 19 2021, 11:09 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Mar 17 2021, 07:05 PM)
got venti in my first 10 pull haha

last 5 pull before this I got Keqing from Keqing banner
same here.. I got him at my 4th single pull this banner. I was shocked lol

------------------

most replies are now found here yea guys: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...#entry100344279
very happening discussions there laugh.gif
Davidtcf
post Mar 22 2021, 09:15 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(jaydenz @ Mar 21 2021, 01:11 AM)
thanks bro for the response. sold it through FB group already, haha.
should be high demand now since game so "hot".. biggrin.gif

I'm tempted too.. but so far no better games to play so will hang on first tongue.gif

Game is low maintenance if just buy Welkins once a month lol. Maybe coz game made by China company so they not as greedy as those western developers. moneyflies.gif

As for time resource, just do all commissions daily. Got time only do quests. Events only more busy like Windblume now, need to clear all of them in time.
Davidtcf
post Apr 14 2022, 11:02 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Apr 14 2022, 11:03 AM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0614sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:22 PM