Here we go again..
Kev has been posting claims of being able to smoke cars that are most definitely superior to his for long enough.His shallow understanding of automobiles in general is the reason for why he does this.. i'm assuming.
These are some of his other posts.. just read it.. kinda entertaining if ya ask me.. how one's imagination goes to great length in an attempt to make things up or do whatever it is that he's doing..
"
lolx, if the skyline purely boost, i sure die dee, cos i was putting my gear on L, haha, let my k&n filter roar, lol, i thought he wanna play along, but when he is in the middle of the S curve, he slowed down, lol, wtf! haha, then i kept to the right lane overtake him, and dived my head a bit in front of him, hehehe, then i accelerated and went away from him, hit the blinking green lights and zoomed pass, hehe before it turned yellow"
he's K&N filter won him the battle i'm assuming.."i know this is hard to believe, but i just sapu one skyline gtr r34 with the proton saga just now, haha, on the overhead bridge near the sunway/puchong LDP toll, connecting sunway extreme park, lol
he didnt had the balls to accelerate and take the corner well, haha, me being so used to that corner, just pushed him to the side and took the corner fast, hehe"
I'm assuming the GTR was also 'fuel conscious'."just know i beaten a neo, number plate BP51 on straights, lol, near the monash university straight road doh.gif"
this one i suppose he won because of the UTR bars that he has and the other NEO probably lacks.."ive played with an r3 gti on green lane penang too, haha, i also can keep up with my auto neo, lol"
here he's enlightening us on his 'keeping up' abilities.."
fuyoh, my neo could have tapau'ed u the other day then, haha
so can my saga, lol"
here he's keeping us informed on how both of his cars might smoke the other guy..and for the ultimate.."heheh just now got nothing better to do, went out on all sunway-damansara-sunway track
from ldp to jalan damansara to jalan duta to jalan bangsar and back to npe
lol, lots of things happened on the way
car accident along ldp, a bunch of kenari kena tahan at jalan duta, one vw toureg accident after hitting a wira after smarttag in npe toll, lol
and then, i smoked one mg roadster, but he didnt play much
i smoked a person in the mercedes benz coupe 300ce with 3.0 v6 24 valves, doing over 200hp, heheh, thank god to the crank pulley and alignment setup, i was able to beat the cocky benz during the stretch from jalan bangsar to npe, lol, after that, he released his accelerator pedal, guess he was scared to the balls, lol"
I suppose both the mg and benz drivers were either fuel conscious incapable of zig-zagging.Yup.. that must be it.Bottom line.
1)Tell stories and prove/back them with facts or don't bother mentioning them at all.Picture of your speedometer mean nothing.If you claim to have smoked a Benz/RX7/MG/Skyline/'fill in with any other car of your choice'..... then prove it.If you don't/can't or are incapable of holding a camera at such speeds then don't even bother to enlighten us of your 'hands down i kicked his ass' stories.
2)Topic says 'LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! V4' .... not how i kicked his ass using a [B]Satria Neo.
3)You obviously have no qualms as you're the one telling the stories.Don't involve other issues such as me being or not being an official member because truth be told.. you're deviating from what is being discussed once again.
4)The next time you choose to enlighten us on one of your 'kill' stories.. be sure to take into account all other possibilities and state them in the kill stories..
-probable fuel issues-
absolute bullshit
-temperature issues
-road conditions
-speeds at which you were traveling
-the fact that he might never have been screwing with you at all and that you might just have gone and gotten yourself excited over nothing..
-whatever else you might think necessary..
kevinlim001.. you have my sincerest apologies if you think that i'm disturbing peace.. all this was done in an attempt to prove fact for fact and not to accept his word for it.I've shown the facts with reference to the RX-7 case to you guys and i believe you'd find that the case is very much the same with reference to the Benz,MG,Skyline and so on and so forth.
Edited for typo.
bro, ur just simply vicious, kevinlim has suggested to call it quits and u still wanna bring it up. yes, u are smart and have a penis of a carrot. so what gives? i cant be bothered if u wanna keep bringing this up and spam precious lowyat bandwidth. everyone else also claims they once smoked someone else with their saga. so chill out and just calm down. what do u even drive anyways? are u supposed to belong in this thread? if u dont drive a saga or a neo, i hope u dont comment at all, keep ur "super good knowledge" somewhere u could use it. driving with my camera phone on when i need to focus the most on the road is plain stupid. have u even considered that?i dont need to prove that to u