Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> irresponsible member Khun_khun, nid help to find tis guy!!

takanori
post Aug 12 2007, 02:42 PM, updated 19y ago

200 posts

this guy here khun_khun- hp number 017-6983592 cant call from tis morning..
here is the story....

v trade a new samsung fon and i top up rm200 to buy his used 8800.
but the 8800's 2 battery also gt problem.(call not more than 3 minutes den no battery and auto turn off although i charged full)

and he giv 1 week warranty..so i asking him to get me a new original battery and he promised to bank in rm150 since he has no time to buy the battery.

then i surveyed that the battery cost rm180 for original zitron. so i sms him to bank in me rm150 the rest i pay myself.

then he keep nego nego say the max he can giv rm120 only. but he promised to giv rm150.
so if like tis i tell him i wan to refund.

he say ok-refund but the problem is the samsung is a new set.

but he ardy used it..so i asked him top up rm400( the samsung giv me bak) or not give me bak rm1050 (n the samsung is urs).

but he didnt reply and i called also cnt get thru..
so, i dono wat to do now...

the link is here..khun_khun 8800

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=496724&hl=

this is my samsung link

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=493534&hl=

Added on August 12, 2007, 3:42 pmand now he claim that my samsung is not new!!!
WTH!!
y on the stop v COD he din say that..now i wan a new batt den he say the samsung is not a new set..

This post has been edited by takanori: Aug 12 2007, 03:42 PM
khun_khun
post Aug 12 2007, 08:40 PM

Past is history, Today is gift, Future is mystery.
1,698 posts

hey, wat r u talking about?

im didnt deal wif u since u cancel our 1st deal.

Actually, u deal wif asuka_cute. ok? not me.

dun talk bull shit la. before deal, im said to u oredi rite tat im just help asuka_cute deal wif u.

how come u say me like tat now?

takanori
post Aug 12 2007, 09:41 PM

200 posts

but in ur thread u say sold to me..anyway so call khun khun say will bank in bck to me..we will see on tml..then if refund then will settle..
khun_khun
post Aug 12 2007, 10:06 PM

1,698 posts

hey, im khun2.

im just help asuka_cute deal wif u. ok?

bcos of tat, so asuka_cute closed his thread before. tats why he numpang on my thread.

Added on August 12, 2007, 10:07 pm

oei, how come u still put my name as irresponsible member?

tat phone your trade in is not khun2 phone but asuka_cute.

then the number u sms n call isnot mine but asuka_cute.

do u get it?

This post has been edited by khun_khun: Aug 12 2007, 10:31 PM
zac1
post Aug 13 2007, 12:30 AM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

seller,u r so cute lar ,u help him sell ,he cannot sell him self de meh

but takanori dunno mah(even if he know,u r midle man of this deal ,when takanori cannot find that guy ,100% he will go for u),

he only know that he deal with the guy with 017-6983592 and nick in lowyat is khun khun(if u r takanori ,i m sure u also will find khun khun when the actual seller missing)

recommend for khun khun ,find out that guy and clarify about this and make refund or replace the faulty battery (if not ,u will be in problem)

because of ur few word ,u wan people believe about u ,(if u r takanori ,)
temptation1314
post Aug 13 2007, 08:49 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

@khun_khun,

Go back read more books, especially when you come to Trade Zone, read the R&R before trading.
khun_khun
post Aug 13 2007, 09:13 AM

1,698 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Aug 13 2007, 01:30 AM)
seller,u r so cute lar ,u help him sell ,he cannot sell him self de meh

but takanori dunno mah(even if he know,u r midle man of this deal ,when takanori cannot find that guy ,100% he will go for u),

he only know that he deal with the guy with 017-6983592 and nick in lowyat is khun khun(if u r takanori ,i m sure u also will find khun khun when the actual seller missing)

recommend for khun khun ,find out that guy and clarify about this and make refund or replace the faulty battery (if not ,u will be in problem)

because of ur few word ,u wan people believe about u ,(if u r takanori ,)
bro, if u dunno no need talk too much lar.

she cancelled my deal 1st and then she going ahead deal with asuka without inform me.

and she know oredi that person who want trade in is asuka_cute.

when, she dun hav proble she never looking for me either when i pm her abour 1st and she didnt replied and directly go deal with asuka. now, he want to blame me. how to be like tat?

just think about it lar.

Added on August 13, 2007, 9:15 amin this case, i didnt feel wrong with myself.

for what, i need renponsed.

just waste time. if tat phone really hav problem, she should go through the seller lar. N she know phone number the seller as well.

Added on August 13, 2007, 9:19 amdun play cheap trick to cheat me lar takanori ask me to repay u, i hav more tradelist with others before and i never had this problem.

im really regret to help u and asuka_cute made a deal.

This post has been edited by khun_khun: Aug 13 2007, 09:19 AM
temptation1314
post Aug 13 2007, 09:22 AM

2,287 posts

@khun_khun,

Read this thread, I'm doubt that you ever read this before or not.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...3&#entry7688813

Don't sell for your friends. It is advised that members should avoid selling on behalf of a friend or buying from someone as such. The reason is because if something goes wrong, the person responsible will not be the friend but yourself (seller) and this may very well get you into alot of trouble as you are the middle person. Please be reminded also if you are selling on behalf of your friend and *if* something goes wrong, you will be held responsible and you will need to answer all of the questions.
khun_khun
post Aug 13 2007, 10:40 AM

1,698 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Aug 13 2007, 10:22 AM)
@khun_khun,

Read this thread, I'm doubt that you ever read this before or not.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...3&#entry7688813
but in this case im not middle man anymore.

At first, im midlle man and we dealed but she cancelled our deal suddenly wiyhout inform to me.

Then, she go ahead directly to asuka_cute to make deal.

so, im not a middle ma anymore bro.

temptation1314
post Aug 13 2007, 11:19 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ Aug 8 2007, 02:21 PM)
thanks man for your help.  notworthy.gif

Added on August 8, 2007, 8:49 pmSold to takanori
What is this then? Could you explain?
khun_khun
post Aug 13 2007, 12:02 PM

1,698 posts

that post i made before she cancell our deal. ok?

if u dun know all the story abou this case, no need talk so much and like busy body. this isnt involved u rite.

This post has been edited by khun_khun: Aug 13 2007, 12:20 PM
takanori
post Aug 13 2007, 12:25 PM

200 posts

i didnt cancel deal with u..
all the while i tot i'm dealing with u...when i coding with the 'khun khun' i ask him u r khun khun right..he say yes...
anyways..i solve the problem edi...
thread close...

0.0170sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:56 AM