Kara no Kyokai, Garden of Sinners, Another TYPEMOON works in anime format

death_nite
post Jan 7 2009, 01:10 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

i just watch chapt 1. donno got sm1 ask or not. pretty lazy to read all reply.

shiki said it will take 8 life cos she saw 8 floating object. but when i count theres 9 floating object? blink.gif

i dont mind u spoil me; if any. unsure.gif
death_nite
post Jan 7 2009, 09:05 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Jan 7 2009, 05:24 AM)
What she say is the floating girl spirits. The main ghost is not counted.
but then the girl spirits counted as the eight victims? owh wait. does it mean the girl spirit took 7 life ony la erh. tak sempat nak ambil the eight life? unsure.gif laugh.gif blush.gif
death_nite
post Jan 12 2009, 10:18 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jan 7 2009, 09:55 AM)
try count again n post it with screen shot. ur trying to confused us all. n it has been 1 year since the 1st chap released.
no. definitely there's 9 floating spirit. smile.gif im not confusing any1 cos im the one who confuse. or really? laugh.gif nvm cos Silencers explanation make sense.

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jan 9 2009, 02:10 PM)
Fujou Kirie [creepy laughing girl who fought Shiki] + 8 flying girls = 9 floating objects.

The reason why there are 8 'ghosts' is because the girls have the ability to have out-of-body experiences. When that happens, Kirie saw them and wants to make friends with their 'spirits' but they ignore her. So, Kirie kinda made them suicide so they would see and talk to her. Shiki's first encounter with Kirie marks the 7th victim, I think. Before the 8th girl managed to suicide, Kirie had killed herself after Shiki stabbed her 'spirit'. Her suicide is the one that Azaka and Touko talk about at the epilogue.

Whether or not the 8th 'innocent' girl suicided, I'm not so sure.
thanks. i got it now. smile.gif
death_nite
post Feb 3 2009, 02:13 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

is there any reason why its 1.7g size? izzit the length of the movie is longer than b4 or just bcos of big resolution with surround sound?

edit: havent dl yet cos of lack of harddisk space. argh! shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by death_nite: Feb 3 2009, 02:13 AM
death_nite
post Feb 5 2009, 02:09 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Feb 4 2009, 10:15 PM)
i think touko died long time ago since he found his brain at the basement car park (that is the car park right?) ariya actually put his soul into the puppet, correct me if i'm wrong  smile.gif

this ep is damn long, i finished it today afternoon, i found that some part of the show r kinda annoying and i experienced deja vu in 1 of the scene where i felt like i see that scene somewhere before.

the story r still full of mysteries for me and make me confuse, especially that damn apartment shakehead.gif

shiki is tsundere or yandere hmm.gif the last part where she ask kokutou for his house key is very cute blush.gif
r u talking abt tomoe? sweat.gif

poor tomoe. cry.gif

waa! shiki acting cute! waa! kawaii! wub.gif

next epsd look interesting. cant wait.

This post has been edited by death_nite: Feb 5 2009, 02:23 AM
death_nite
post Dec 11 2009, 07:40 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

boss. wat sub u watch boss? hahaha. dont tell me raw. sweat.gif
death_nite
post Dec 11 2009, 08:47 PM