Trading Card Games [TCG] Magic The Gathering | V2, Shadowmoor Pre-release Mania | April 13

decay87
post Sep 17 2007, 10:28 AM

hi i brought 1 planor chaos and time spiral constructed deck.izzit powerful enough to fight against basic player if i add 2 colour together..
white and blue...^^
decay87
post Sep 17 2007, 10:41 AM

can suggest for me where to play mah where you always play de...^^
decay87
post Sep 17 2007, 11:03 AM

i usually go to comic corner but always no ppl 1 so dissappointed..some of them ply wow lor no MTG plyer... cry.gif

Added on September 17, 2007, 11:05 amops sorry..not comic corner its comic mart in midvalley

This post has been edited by decay87: Sep 17 2007, 11:05 AM
decay87
post Sep 18 2007, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(mafeya @ Sep 17 2007, 01:16 PM)
Hey decay, I see that your at damansara? Probably the nearest place for you to go is to the DJ comics corner. FNM's every saturday with quite alot of players sometimes.  biggrin.gif

my house at lagoon perdana my college at damansara height ler MAHSA not bcoz i am near there because i am study there but its ok thx for the suggestion i ll go lepak try look for that plc lor ... biggrin.gif thx bro
decay87
post Sep 18 2007, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(Flatscan @ Sep 18 2007, 12:42 PM)
Hi Guys,

Francis here...Just got my interest to play M:TG back again after I saw Manawerx in Millennium last week  biggrin.gif  I casually play magic with my team/friends in the Phillippines before I moved here in Malaysia for work.  The last time I played was February 2007 and I thought I will not be able to play for a long time...biggrin.gif  Good thing I saw Victor's shop and yesterday, I just bought white Akroma and Terefi there.  I dont have a constructed deck to play or use so I guess I'll be waiting for drafters who play there.  But the last time I play in limited was during the Ravnica/Coldnap days  cry.gif  I just lived opposite Millennium Square so hope to see you guyz at Manawerx once in awhile.

Thanks!

Flatscan
Hello,nice to meet you.Erm...so you are MTG veteran eh hahah nice to be back again..
Erm...Victor...victor from which shop??Cineleasure?
decay87
post Sep 23 2007, 05:52 PM

Hi every1,today i totally lost all round thats 5 round all got 6round at ss15 comic corner so sad.
well,Erm...that 5 round i got 2/0 x 5 i dint win 1 time at all sob sob
its ok though for i am only a beginner sure next time will improve my deck...
Any1 play at comic corner?

decay87
post Sep 28 2007, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(7chai @ Sep 24 2007, 09:35 AM)
which 1 is you ? Im playing there yesterday as well.  laugh.gif
I am lee,daneil and you are??

0.0443sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:13 AM