Possible UTI ?, In men.

TSSotsotzaii
post Sep 23 2020, 07:26 PM, updated 6y ago

2,537 posts

Not sure if this is appropriate section to post it on but if not please redirect me to another.

Going to have family doctor check at it tomorrow, before that, just want to put this out there to ask for advice.

I have this issue going on for a few days, pain at the start of urine, sometimes during and after as well. Penis head at the tip is swollen, with a bit of white-ish discharge coming out now and then. Finally told my mum about it ( don't ask why i didn't tell early, just don't feel comfortable ) right away she suspect might be UTI, some kind of infection. And of course being human, the first thing we did is pandai look up on google and find all these stuff related to it, symptoms and so on, according to google, UTI is more likely to affect females than males, but males can get it too, but I just don't see how i can get it, I do wash my penis everyday during shower with warm water, pulling the foreskin back and so on. Advice ?
thefryingfox
post Sep 23 2020, 07:30 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

White stuff coming out = conlanfirm is gonorrhea. U go klink kena jab shud be ok.
eistern
post Sep 23 2020, 07:32 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Sep 23 2020, 07:30 PM)
White stuff coming out = conlanfirm is gonorrhea. U go klink kena jab shud be ok.
I concur. Conlanfirm
TSSotsotzaii
post Sep 23 2020, 07:33 PM

2,537 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Sep 23 2020, 07:30 PM)
So confirm ah ? what makes u so sure that white stuff discharge = gonorrhea ? I takut jab wei
eistern
post Sep 23 2020, 07:35 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Sep 23 2020, 07:33 PM)
So confirm ah ? what makes u so sure that white stuff discharge = gonorrhea ? I takut jab wei
Can confirm after gram stain and culture only. Symptomatic approach should be antibiotic la
TSSotsotzaii
post Sep 23 2020, 07:40 PM

2,537 posts

QUOTE(eistern @ Sep 23 2020, 07:35 PM)
Can confirm after gram stain and culture only. Symptomatic approach should be antibiotic la
I took antibiotics before for ear infection, i can't take antibiotics, will vomit. Probably doc would have other alternatives ?
thefryingfox
post Sep 23 2020, 07:43 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Sep 23 2020, 07:33 PM)
You answer this question first
1) did you go cheong or fucuk gro or any girl in the last 1 week before your symptom ( or 2 weeks). This include oral sex
2) you touch your didi on an infected person that had thier bodily fluids transfer to your kukijiao without sex? Ie massage but just rub rub privates together

Congratulations friend....you don't have uti but u have std!

Forgot one more thing ..did u fucuk your gf or wife ? Assume they weren't the cause for item 1....you pray hard they not infected else your secret bocor. But if you have not done 1 and have fucuk gf or wife...then you got some serious question for them after u go see doctor...not before

This post has been edited by thefryingfox: Sep 23 2020, 07:45 PM

0.0128sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:14 AM