QUOTE(totocola @ Aug 11 2007, 10:17 PM)
CG Penang has released the latest price of imac. I saw the new imac in their shop in gurney, nice

=========================================
iMac 20" 2.0GHz Estimated Selling Price RM4799
iMac 20" 2.4Ghz Estimated Selling Price RM5999
Mac mini 1.83 Core 2 Duo Estimated Selling Price RM2399
Mac mini 2.0 Core 2 Duo Estimated Selling Price RM3199
iLife '08 RM369
iWork '08 (Pages, Keynote and Numbers. Word processing, presentation
and spreadsheet the Mac way) RM369
Clearance Sales
iMac 24-inch 2.16GHz/1G/250/SD/AP/BT RM6239 (Brand new)
iMac 24-inch 2.16GHz/1G/250/SD/AP/BT RM5999 (Demo)
iMac 20-inch 2GHz Intel Core Duo 512MB/250G/SD RM4199 (Demo)
iMac 17-inch 1.83GHz//512MB/160/Combo/AP RM3399 (Demo)
iWork '06 RM99 Clearing!
Price subject to change wihtout notice. First come first serve basis.
1 year warranty.
==========================================
new imac is priced at us$1099, which almost at RM 3300-3500.. but in Malaysia, we need to spend extra RM1300.
hey!
talk like a man! Dont like a kidz.
shipment to Malaysia, dont need to pay ar?
If u are so good! Get an anthorized, sell Apple product as apple store us price......
very glad to say, Cg computers are the first company get new iMac stocks.
pay a visit to queensbay or gurney, check out the new iMac
the keyboard is awesome, but dont have wireless keyboard stocks not yet reach
Added on August 13, 2007, 2:05 amQUOTE(Bad Cyborg @ Aug 11 2007, 10:24 PM)
Where do you get that USD1099? This is
how much it listed for in the Apple Store, and I don't see how it can sell cheaper elsewhere, unlike Malaysia. Converted to Ringgit it would be RM4168.32 using the
universal currency calculator. And add on shipping and voila, you arrive at that 4799.
not even tat rate ady
but remember We are malaysian. we stay in malaysia!
u go to singapore, price will be almost the same!
Very happy that i'm the first 1 who start iMac 20" mechine.
and the first 1 who sell iLife 08 in penang
thanks to my fellow customer
Added on August 13, 2007, 2:49 amQUOTE(Bad Cyborg @ Aug 11 2007, 10:37 PM)
That's the going rate. I tend not to argue with these money exchangers.
totally agree with u
This post has been edited by cRazYee: Aug 13 2007, 02:49 AM