Regret buying POCO X3 NFC, phone issue just 3 days using

SUSkevin23
post Sep 22 2020, 10:12 AM

1,803 posts

And yet got mangkuks going crazy the moment they see snapdragon. Haih.

Thats y i say never buy phone just based on specs especially cheap phones.they cut costs in area which u dont see and obviously they wont advertise .

And here i am on realme 6 8GB using mediatek and it works so well. Phone is fantastic

This post has been edited by kevin23: Sep 22 2020, 10:19 AM
SUSkevin23
post Sep 22 2020, 06:15 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Sep 22 2020, 02:52 PM)
was thinking about this poco too. but suspected the price is as how the quality /performance goes. i think the nord is a better phone despite double the price.

people need to learn. u want reliable phone , perform so-so without fail on any parts of the gps bla bla bla, there is ASUS Zenfone Go. i did used a 459 asus bought new, for 2 years without failing on the gps.

guess poco duped so many d since all bbb for such a killer price
Asus? Lel

The worst smartphone n laptop maker ever..

Spoil very fast. Had both asus zenfone and asus laptops b4

Shitbrick quality
SUSkevin23
post Sep 24 2020, 09:22 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 24 2020, 09:05 AM)
Main point here damn good for this pricing already with such nice specs, use throw after a yr or lesser also can
Lel.. pay rm800 and use phone for 1 year only? Like that u call good pricing? Topkek

My as well spend 2k on phone and use for 5 years

Specs is specs on paper only. The quality of the parts used is a different story. Yes its 120hz screen. What they dont tell u is the lcd screen is the lowest grade quality.

Same goes for camera and the antenna used.

This is what we call penny wise pound foolish

This post has been edited by kevin23: Sep 24 2020, 09:25 AM
SUSkevin23
post Sep 24 2020, 09:27 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Sep 23 2020, 09:06 AM)
i also bought poco x3 ,when driving grab the GPS will suddenly no line ,

before this using realme 6 , GPS dont have any issue
Yea using realme 6 now. Superb phone even though using mediatek

0.0177sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:15 AM