72 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Chat This Famous Youtuber use my art without permission, now his fanbase harassing me

SUSjbcoder
post Sep 21 2020, 02:06 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Sep 21 2020, 02:01 AM)
So if you steal an iPhone from Apple store then Apple should be happy because you acknowledged that their phones are valuable and should just let you go for being a man of culture?
It's fair use and he isn't profiting from showing the pic indirectly.

TS is a typical 100 percent liberal cunt who disagreed with the politics of this guy and maliciously copyright strike him.

TS 100 percent hates Donald Trump and knows very well the video guy is pro-Trump, so he sengaja go copyright strike the fella.

Now kena brigaded and bombarded by people, so padan muka.

Hezegroth

Miqo'te
570 posts

Kek dah kena strike, create rant video Pastu mention sapa yg strike. Boleh report lagi ni
thexs

202 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Sep 21 2020, 02:06 AM)
TS is a typical 100 percent liberal cunt who disagreed with the politics of this guy and maliciously copyright strike him.
TS 100 percent hates Donald Trump and knows very well the video guy is pro-Trump, so he sengaja go copyright strike the fella.
Why you stupid?
SUSjbcoder
post Sep 21 2020, 02:08 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(thexs @ Sep 21 2020, 02:06 AM)
Why you stupid?
TS also used gundam pic, essentially also violated someone else's copyright.

Now sendiri kena and complain but his true intention is because he dislike other people's politics so sengaja copyright strike the fella.

Memang typical liberal sjw cunt.
thexs
post Sep 21 2020, 02:08 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Sep 21 2020, 02:08 AM)
TS also used gundam pic, essentially also violated someone else's copyright.
Now sendiri kena and complain but his true intention is because he dislike other people's politics so sengaja copyright strike the fella.
Memang typical liberal sjw cunt.
But why you stupid?
gestapo
post Sep 21 2020, 02:09 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

can get bawang army?
Juan86
post Sep 21 2020, 02:10 AM

651 posts

need open few bottle Hennessy settle ?
TSsupfinal
post Sep 21 2020, 02:13 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(ReoAyanami @ Sep 21 2020, 02:04 AM)
That guy is a piece of sh!t that would sensationalize anything to make content. You did the right thing by copy striking him.
ItsAgundam msg me and ask permission first before using it on his video

This post has been edited by supfinal: Sep 21 2020, 02:42 AM
knives.
post Sep 21 2020, 02:16 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Sep 21 2020, 02:06 AM)
Lmao the strange opinions of a doxxer cunt

This post has been edited by knives.: Sep 21 2020, 02:17 AM
cipollll
post Sep 21 2020, 02:16 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(supfinal @ Sep 21 2020, 01:49 AM)
I taggeg him on my twitter post about it since i couldn't dm his twitter.. but he no replay
so next day i report laaa...
i thought he could be civilize and ask me to retract back the claim...
but instead he make new video  sad.gif
bruh, should at least give him few days to try to reach him out before reporting. I would understand if you need to report it immediately so that you don't lose millions but in this case, it is not.
the youtuber also quite a two face guy saying that he "blame" youtube for it and not you but still mention your name.

both party has their own ego. doh.gif

This post has been edited by cipollll: Sep 21 2020, 02:25 AM
BronzePlate
post Sep 21 2020, 02:17 AM

22 posts

I reported the video for you, TS.
water_T
post Sep 21 2020, 02:17 AM

294 posts

icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
ReoAyanami
post Sep 21 2020, 02:19 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(sunbearau @ Sep 21 2020, 01:55 AM)
Youtube guy said he will fight TS in court if it comes down to it (not sure how this will happen though)

Now you gotta deal with this guy coming after you legally (he will lose but at what cost to you emotionally) and his fan base harassing you
Actually, he would have to sue YouTube since the site belongs to YouTube and TS lives in another country. Doubt he got the resources or the balls to go after either so harassment is basically the only thing he can really do.

This post has been edited by ReoAyanami: Sep 21 2020, 02:20 AM
nightshade_nova
post Sep 21 2020, 02:20 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Sep 21 2020, 01:57 AM)
You copyright strike him because you disagree with his politics. Other artists would've been happy to be acknowledged.

You are probably a liberal trash sjw.
Wow such a beta, dickless, spineless person.

I'm not an artist, but if I make art for a living. I'd want to get paid if other people use my artworks, even for 4 seconds.
If they use my artwork without my permission, I'd do a copyright claim too.

Exposure don't pay the bill.

Be happy to be acknowledged? LOL biggrin.gif

"Oh thank you sir I feel so acknowledged sir! No need to compensate me for my labour, sir!" LOL laugh.gif

Is that what you would sound like?

Just because you're so spineless and will bend over to everyone and anyone.
Don't go around asking other ppl to be spineless like you too. smile.gif

SUSsunbearau
post Sep 21 2020, 02:23 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(ReoAyanami @ Sep 21 2020, 02:19 AM)
Actually, he would have to sue YouTube since the site belongs to YouTube and TS lives in another country. Doubt he got the resources or the balls to go after either so harassment is basically the only thing he can really do.
If you watch the video he says that he will go to court to fight if the artwork is actually copyrighted by TS. So its not at YT but actually against TS.

You sure that he doesnt have the resources? He states that he is willing to drop 10 - 15k to bring this to court. Wont be suprised if he has that much cash considering his subs / views

This post has been edited by sunbearau: Sep 21 2020, 02:23 AM
damonlbs
post Sep 21 2020, 02:24 AM

487 posts

support u TS

SUSThbpower
post Sep 21 2020, 02:25 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(supfinal @ Sep 21 2020, 01:36 AM)
This mat salleh youtuber use my artwork without permission... I copyright strike him and the video got deleted...
now he angry and make video about it in retaliation
because of this video all my social media kena flamed already by his fans
His toxic fans really effect my mental health
I couldn't sleep, lost my appetite and haven't eaten anything since 6am yesterday sad.gif

Unite the ktard go flame him back
chitchat
post Sep 21 2020, 02:25 AM

491 posts

Good job TS,

1) Gonna teach him that you cant simply use ppl art work.
2) He doesnt sound apologetic either, use ppl art work, kena report then blame ppl not report to him first. WTF, first u apologize and not make a rant video. so LCLY.
3) Dont be afraid of his scared tactic, what go to court etc. Fair use or not is not your problem, he use your art work which he himself acknowledge and you only exercise your right to report to youtube. He can sue youtube if he want them to retract the strike, there is no way he can bring u to court.
4) I dunno how his fans harass u, but dont give in to bully.

chitchat
post Sep 21 2020, 02:27 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(sunbearau @ Sep 21 2020, 02:23 AM)
If you watch the video he says that he will go to court to fight if the artwork is actually copyrighted by TS. So its not at YT but actually against TS.

You sure that he doesnt have the resources? He states that he is willing to drop 10 - 15k to bring this to court. Wont be suprised if he has that much cash considering his subs / views
let him proceed with the court proceeding, good luck trying to sue TS in MY rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Sep 21 2020, 02:28 AM
TSsupfinal
post Sep 21 2020, 02:28 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Sep 21 2020, 02:20 AM)
Wow such a beta, dickless, spineless person.

I'm not an artist, but if I make art for a living. I'd want to get paid if other people use my artworks, even for 4 seconds.
If they use my artwork without my permission, I'd do a copyright claim too.

Exposure don't pay the bill.

Be happy to be acknowledged? LOL  biggrin.gif
"Oh thank you sir I feel so acknowledged sir! No need to compensate me for my labour, sir!" LOL laugh.gif

Is that what you would sound like?

Just because you're so spineless and will bend over to everyone and anyone.
Don't go around asking other ppl to be spineless like you too.  smile.gif
aku tak kisah pasal duit, aku miskin tapi happy...
video dia 13 minit
tapi aku lukis 3-4 jam baru nak siap...
pastu dia ambik hak kita tak mau mintak izin...
pastu nak pulak suruh artis nih susun jari email abam famose youtuber tolong laa jgan pakai artwork saya nih..
ada masuk akai ka?
sorry i got angry sweat.gif

72 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.4825sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:46 PM